We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pacific Inn Resort and Conference Centre
Nearby Hotels
US$220
Sandman Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$200
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Surrey(Surrey)(Great Value!)
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (386)
Filter reviews
386 results
Traveller rating
61
81
77
58
109
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
61
81
77
58
109
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool and hot tubwhite rock beachingridbrunchbanquetfitnessbcvancouver
Filter
Updating list...
308 - 313 of 386 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2011

My Husband and I got married here this past summer and we had the best time ever working on everything with everyone there to make our day extra special. The ballroom was an amzaing space for us as we were having a big wedding. The wedding coordinator Ingrid was everything we asked for and more! we loved working with her she made everything we asked for possible. the food at our wedding people are still talking about and for us middleastern people we love good flovorful food and it was delicous, the chef made everything exactly as we asked. All our guests and myself stayed at the hotel and it was just perfect. customer service was very helpful, literally everything we wanted we had! which is why we recommended this place to all our family and friends. I can't wait to visit everyone and stay in this hotel again as they were really welcoming, relaxing and friendly enviroment. I have travelled and stayed in lots of hotels this would be in my best list of hotels only because the staff and customer service made me feel so specialcomfortable and safe!!!! From the whole family and mmyself would like to thank the whole hotel especially INGRID for making our wedding day and the whole time there so beautiful!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nahrain N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2011

We booked one night here so we could be close to an event. The hotel is not as it is represented on the website. Our first clue was when we parked in the covered parking lot under the hotel. It had old discarded tvs, furniture and broken concrete & garbage. Not a very good first impression. The reception staff were friendly and efficient. The first room they gave us was dark, noisy and had a funky smell. We asked to be moved and they gave was a room away from the highway, but it still was up to the standard we would expect for the price. The whole place needs a serious upgrade & cleaning. Everything is shabby and worn. We decided to find somewhere else to stay.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank VictoriaWineLovers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2011

My husband and I had one of the worst experiences that we have ever had with this establishment. We were promised a King sized bed, and were only given two Queens . We had to change rooms twice

The first room was backed onto highway 99 and across the hall was a very noisy ice machine. The beds looked as if there indents in the middle of them. I went down to the front desk and asked to be moved and brought up the fact we were supposed to have a King and got keys to a "quiet" room.

The second room greeted us with the smell of stale cigarette smoke. This non-smoking room clearly had been smoked in. I once again made my way down to the front desk.

Room 3 also backed onto the highway. There were food crumbs on one of the bed, the other had a tear in the bed cover as well as a cigarette burn. The walls were dirty, and the windows were covered in condensation (probably not energy efficient) and did little to block the noise of traffic. The curtains were rust stained from the rods attached to them.

We were supposed to be given a password for the wireless internet upon check-in but that never happened. Whenever I brought our concerns to the man working the desk I never got the impression that he even cared about our concerns. I feel that we were treated second rate because we booked through expedia.

Avoid Pacific Inn & Conference Center like the plague

Room Tip: Choose another Hotel such as the Peace Arch
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Crystal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2011

We first checked into our room, rooom 325, which was classified as deluxe. The odour of the room was a combination of urine and old bodies. The bed was terrible, hard, the linens old and the only 2 pillows on this king size bed were small and flat. The bathroom shower/tub area had tons of mold in the tile and the non slip bottom of the tub was dirty. The room itself was large, but totally unacceptable.The lamps were so old and stained and the switch to turn them on was disgustingly dirty.The sink was cracked and had a big chip missing from it, the faucet, ancient. We requested a change, were given toom 214, which had two queen beds. I opened the first bed, the sheets had stains on them, so we slept on the other bed, which sloped into the middle. The shower had something blocking the drain, so water pooled, the tile was a bit dirty, and the light fixture was full of dead flies., plus the toilet plugged, so we couldn't use it. On the upside, both rooms had new flat screen tvs. This place has a wonderful courtyard, pool setting, but the rooms need to be redone.

Room Tip: Maybe the rooms facing the courtyard/pool area are newer.Not sure, but they are dubbed as Atrium, so it sounds fancier.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank coffeelady20936
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2011

On Sept. 14, 2011, our South Surrey White Rock Chamber of Commerce hosted a business networking luncheon featuring keynote speaker John Winter, CEO, BC Chamber of Commerce. Our event took place from 11:30 am - 1:30 pm in the Cote D'Azur room.

Our Chamber had never hosted an event in this particular room before, but it suited our need perfectly, due to our attendance numbers. There were specific equipment & setup requirements needed, and the efficient staff, including the Pacific Inn's Director of Events, Ingrid Timms - Springett, bent over backwards to ensure a flawless event for our Membership & VIP's.

The luncheon fare was delicious, hot, served with speed, and reasonable in price. The hotel facilities & decor had been upgraded and the changes were noted positively by all who attended.

We will return in the future to put on another event at the Pacific Inn...

- Special Events Coordinator, South Surrey White Rock Chamber of Commerce

Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
1  Thank SpecialEventsCoord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews