We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Missed opportunity”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Surrey/Langley
Ranked #3 of 19 Hotels in Surrey
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 28 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Andrew A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (519)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

385 - 391 of 519 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2013

visited for a family wedding and had a great time. staff made our grandchildren feel so welcome, they loved your pool and breakfast room. They made friends everywhere.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Doug D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada Surrey/Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2013

Dear Doug D:

Happy grand children, happy life.....or is that happy wife, happy life???!!!! Whatever the saying is, we are delighted that your time at the hotel was so positive. We love kids and we especially love having some fun with the little critters. Come back anytime and I'm sure the kids (and the adults) will have just as nice a time as before. We promise!!

Kind Regards,
Virginia Trelenberg
General Manager
604-576-8388

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013

My girlfriend and I had arrived late around midnight after a long day at the PNE. We arrived about midnight and the lady at the front desk was very friendly. We looked tired after a long day and she gave us the option for checking out late the next day around 1pm which was awesome. We dident even need to ask. When we checked out the girl was really friendly and interested in our day and what we were doing which was above and beyond. The room was nice and big and clean the beds were comfortable and the Air Conditioning worked great. Breakfast was good. Lots of selection and and the hot items were great, waffles, eggs, sausages, toast. We usually stay near YVR but the hotels were too expensive and unavailable so this was a good option as it was not too expensive and really a nice hotel as I have not stayed at many Ramada's before. I would most definately recommend this hotel and will most definately stay at this hotel again as I wish we could of stayed longer and even used the pool. Awesome hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank islandguy07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Bryan S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Ruth O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada Surrey/Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jeffrey C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank CharanSun
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Surrey
Days Inn & Suites - Langley
#1 of 11 in Langley City
588 reviews
Fleetwood
Comfort Inn & Suites Surrey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Newton
Best Western King George Inn & Suites
Newton
Econo Lodge Surrey
Econo Lodge Surrey
#12 of 19 in Surrey
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Surrey/Langley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Surrey/Langley

Address: 19225 56 Ave, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 8V9, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Surrey
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Surrey
#2 Romantic Hotel in Surrey
#4 Business Hotel in Surrey
#4 Family Hotel in Surrey
Price Range: £76 - £120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Surrey/Langley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ramada Surrey/Langley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Langley/Surrey Hotel Surrey
Ramada Surrey
Ramada Inn Surrey
Surrey Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing