We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Surrey/Langley
Nearby Hotels
US$219
Sandman Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$200
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Surrey(Surrey)(Great Value!)
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Canadian Inn(Surrey)
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveller rating
238
201
80
27
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
238
201
80
27
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcontinental breakfastwafflesa great staycomfortable bedpool and hot tubparking lotenjoyed our staynext morninghot itemssoccer tournamenteasy accesswould stay here againrooms are cleanlangleyrebeccapet
Filter
Updating list...
389 - 394 of 564 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2014

The room was like a SAUNA when we 1st arrived, so maybe don't leave the heat cranked. This was a common complaint among all rooms of friends on 3rd floor. OTher than that, awesome stay!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 December 2013

My husband and I came from a long flight and stayed at the Ramada as we have stayed there previous times. This particular time was on November 18, 2013.
It was late at night and we were extremely tired.
The desk clerk, Mary Ann, greeted us warmly, very welcoming, very aware of how tired we were and checked us in quickly and ensured we had everything we needed in a timely matter. Made us feel very welcome.
The rooms were very clean, comfortable, especially the bed! We had a very restful sleep.
The morning desk clerk Rebecca, the manager, Virginia were both very helpful, friendly and treated us as any guest would love to have been treated.
We will surely make this our home away from home when we return and will be sure to stay spread the word to our friends and family.
When ever we travel, we will surely stay at a Ramada as we know we will be treated professionally, and warmly welcomed.
Thank you for everything.
Kindest Regards,
Cam and Marilyn Torgerson

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marilyn I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada Surrey/Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2014

Dear Marilyn:

I can't thank you enough for taking the time to write this glowing review of our hotel and staff. Our number one goal is to provide a comfortable, quiet and enjoyable experience and by the sounds of things....we delivered.

Thank you again and we'll look forward to hosting you again the next time you pass our way. All the very best in the New Year.

Virginia Trelenberg
General Manager
Ramada Langley/Surrey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews