We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delightful Night”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Surrey/Langley
Ranked #3 of 19 Hotels in Surrey
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 29 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
4  Thank Sher B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (519)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

322 - 328 of 519 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
4  Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada Surrey/Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
4  Thank Russell P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada Surrey/Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 May 2014

It was so nice to have a nice clean and quiet location to rest our heads after a very busy day with family. The staff were very accommodating and pleasant.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
3  Thank Joyce A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

I work in the industry and have seen it all but this hotel far surpasses many for service. While the hotel is an average mid scale hotel, the rooms are very clean and comfortable. I would consider the hotel a great value. What really impressed me was the staff. We encountered some problems with a taxi company that the hotel uses, however Brandon the front desk agent diligently called again and addressed the situation in the best way he could have. He is an asset to this team, and showed impressive customer service skills. Both women that worked overnight also demostrated the absolute highest level of service and I was very impressed. Then insured I was checked in fast and listened to me vent about the situations we had encountered earlier in the evening while ensuring I could get into a room as soon as possible. I truely believe that many hotels are very similar and offer similar amenities for around the same price.... however the customer service at this hotel is what sets it apart. I would recommend this hotel without hesitation.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank amy701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada Surrey/Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear Amy:

I was very pleased to read your review of our hotel and our team. Now everyone knows that we've got one of the best guest service teams in our district. These young men and women take their jobs seriously and bring a consistent high standard to the job each and every day. I'm so proud of them all and honored to be part of such an amazing group.

Thanks too, for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate it very much! Tripadvisor is our 'measuring stick' so these honest reviews tells us where we are in the market place or where we need to be.

Kind Regards,
Virginia Trelenberg, GM
604-576-8388

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Dawn R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank C J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada Surrey/Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Surrey
Days Inn & Suites - Langley
#2 of 11 in Langley City
588 reviews
Fleetwood
Comfort Inn & Suites Surrey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Newton
Best Western King George Inn & Suites
Newton
Econo Lodge Surrey
Econo Lodge Surrey
#12 of 19 in Surrey
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Surrey/Langley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Surrey/Langley

Address: 19225 56 Ave, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 8V9, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Surrey
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Surrey
#2 Romantic Hotel in Surrey
#4 Family Hotel in Surrey
#4 Business Hotel in Surrey
Price Range: £76 - £121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Surrey/Langley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ramada Surrey/Langley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Langley/Surrey Hotel Surrey
Ramada Surrey
Ramada Inn Surrey
Surrey Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing