We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Westward Inn & Suites(Langley City)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandman Signature Langley Hotel(Langley City)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (730)
Filter reviews
730 results
Traveller rating
478
191
42
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
478
191
42
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater slidestrain tracksgreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastrestaurant next doorbreakfast staffwaffleskids loved the poolhome away from homegreat poolclean roomshot tubrecommend this hotelexcellent stayfitness roombusiness tripthe breakfast area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
636 - 641 of 730 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2012

We (2 parents and 2 kids) stayed in the Hotel for one night on December 15th. Upon check-in each of us got a big fresh cookie. The room and the bathroom were sparkling clean. The room was small though, which was to be expected as it was a Standart Room Type. We appreciated a silent fan continously running in the bathroom and a note saying that should we have forgotten to pack a comb, a razor, a toothbrush etc, we can ask the front desk for a complimentary replacement. The kids enjoyed the swimming pool, the slide and jacuzzi. Mom (me) enjoyed working out in a fitness room. The mattresses were incredibly comfortable and the bedding was very good. Top praise for the hot continental breakfast included in the room rate (by the way parking is also free). The breakfast was highlighted by variety of jogurts, fruit (apples, bananas, oranges), assorted cereals, pork sausage patties, scrambled eggs and hash browns, muffins, danishes, bagels, boiled eggs, hot oatmeal porridge, fruit salad and self-made waffles (you just need to pour the pre-made dough on the waffle-maker and wait for a signal when the waffle is ready). Wi-fi is free of charge too. Overall it's a very good place to relax with your family.

Room Tip: Choose a rrom in a quiet wing of the Hotel away from the pub.
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adavonkanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2012

We had checked ratings on tripadvisor and other sites before choosing the Hampton Inn. Cleanliness is very big for us and my daughter has been a housekeeper at 2 Banff hotels so she knows what to look for. We were very pleased with the cleanliness. Duvets and all bedding are washed after each stay. All staff were very friendly and helpful. The included breakfast is much better than you normally see, with a good variety of food including healthy items. An excellent place overall and a surprisingly good deal. I cannot comment on Room Service or Children's activities and we did not use these.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2012

We picked this Hampton Inn in Surrey because the reviews were so high, and they were correct. The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant, our room was very clean and quiet, and we would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MiRobTLH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2012

My check in experience was excellent, kudos to the young gentleman who helped me with all my questions and making the check in process a delight. Breakfast had some interesting local selections like their delicious scones and tender sweet cinnamon buns, but otherwise regular Hampton Inn selections for their hot breakfast. Clean rooms, nice lobby. As a recommendation, it would be nice to have the upgraded wall mounted control for room temperature installed, rather than turning dials on the AC unit where it's hard to get a good temperature control for comfort.

Room Tip: Traffic may be busy if you have a front facing room, but is very quiet with minimal cars in the evening hours.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DarcyInWI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2012

We first stayed here shortly after the hotel opened and have returned several times over the years. This is definitely our hotel of choice when we come to Vancouver.
The kids love the waterslide. We have made use of all the hotel has to offer, from the fitness room to the business centre to the complimentary breakfast.
I most appreciate that they are able to accommodate our family of 5. The King bed with sofa bed suites are very spacious.
Each time we have stayed, the staff has been very friendly and helpful. On our most recent stay, we had initially booked two nights but when we found that there was a 3 ferry wait from Vancouver Island, we phoned the hotel to change our booking to only 1 night which was dealt with in a courteous understanding manner.
We will definitely return again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank WalkerTravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews