We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel, Great Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Surrey
Certificate of Excellence
Victoria, Canada
1 review
“Great Hotel, Great Service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 October 2013

My original reservation was booked online and accidentally book for the wrong day, the same date of the previous month. This resulted in my credit card being charged completely for a no show. I arrived at the hotel on the evening of the planned date to find out I had no reservation. The front desk staff was very helpful. After finding my party two rooms for that evening, I was direct to contact the Front Desk Manager Carla. Carla was very gracious and refunded the charge for my no show the previous month. I will gladly stay here next time I am in Langley and recommend the hotel to my friends and family.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ken D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

627 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    411
    169
    30
    10
    7
See reviews for
270
98
30
187
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (77)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Moose Jaw, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2013

This hotel will treat you like family . Very nice place to stay. always good stayed about 30 times or more. We travel to Vancouver to work but stay in this hotel cause of the service they give Nice Job all!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robertstan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Harbor, FL
Level Contributor
84 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 October 2013

Great hotel!

The lady at check-in was very friendly and gave us some delicious, warm cookies!

We had asked to have our rooms next to each other, which we were accommodated pleasantly.

The room was very clean and decent sized. The mattresses were very comfortable. The bathroom was clean and spacious.

The hotel provides free wifi, as well as a delicious complementary hot breakfast that includes waffles, cereal, yogurt, fruits, eggs, sausages, hash browns hot tea, coffee and much more.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rogo117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Langley, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 September 2013

I enjoyed my stay and have recommended it to my friends as this was meant as a quick getaway night to de-stress. My only issue was there was no room service or if there was it was not easy to view or find a menu, but otherwise had a lovely stay and would do it again.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Andrea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2013

great staff, clean and quiet modern rooms with decent work area, food was very good for a buffet fresh and hot. great location and easy access. Close to local restuarants and entertainment. Lots of parking, well lit and secure.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oregon City, Oregon
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 September 2013

Stayed here on a Sunday night. Very quiet location. However it's quite ways from Surrey. Booked this because it was rated #1 hotel in Surrey. Booked a spa room. Not very spacious but decent and very clean. Staff were all very nice.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank prasad02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burlington, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 September 2013

When the other hotel didn't have a crib \ playpen that we booked, these folks not only had one, but shuffled rooms so we could check in early for our girl's nap-time. They were awesome. This place looks great for business travelers and families alike.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nic C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Surrey
Ramada Surrey/Langley
#2 of 19 in Surrey
4.0 of 5 bubbles 477 reviews
Days Inn & Suites - Langley
#1 of 11 in Langley City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 547 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
BEST WESTERN PLUS Langley Inn
#2 of 11 in Langley City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 338 reviews
Guildford
Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel
Newton
BEST WESTERN King George Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey
Address: 19500 Langley Bypass, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 7R2, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Surrey
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Surrey
#1 Business Hotel in Surrey
#1 Family Hotel in Surrey
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are honored that our guests have praised our service that put us in a prestigious group of hotels....TripAdvisor's "TOP 25 hotels in Canada" three years in a row. For 2016 we were honored to be amongst the TOP FAMILY HOTELS IN CANADA. We are the only hotel in Surrey/Langley that has a Giant Indoor Water Slide that soars 3 stories high. Perfect for those Family Getaways, or just an overnight stay. For extra room, stay in our one bedroom suite with full kitchen and reward yourself with a private room. You and your entire family will also enjoy our complementary hot breakfast buffet served every morning from 6 am to 10 am. A complimentary robust Wifi internet is included in your stay. We are conveniently located near largest shopping centers in metro Vancouver with abundance of restaurants and eateries nearby. Only 30 minutes from USA border and 45 minutes from heart of Vancouver and ferries to Victoria. Enroll in our Hilton HHonors Frequent stay program and enjoy discounts only available directly through our website. We look forward to having you visit us soon. When you stay with us, you are like family. If something is not right with your stay, we don't expect you to pay. It is backed up by our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Langleysurrey
Hampton Inn & Suites Langleysurrey Hotel Surrey
Hampton Inn Surrey
Surrey Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing