We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey
Nearby Hotels
US$142
Sandman Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Days Inn Surrey(Surrey)(Great Value!)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Peace Arch Inn(Surrey)(Great Value!)
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Canadian Inn(Surrey)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (730)
Filter reviews
730 results
Traveller rating
478
191
42
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
478
191
42
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater slidestrain tracksgreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastrestaurant next doorbreakfast staffwaffleskids loved the poolhome away from homegreat poolclean roomshot tubrecommend this hotelexcellent stayfitness roombusiness tripthe breakfast area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
549 - 554 of 730 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2014

We chose the Hampton Inn because we had such a good stay at their Vancouver location. Great choice as the Langley hotel was exceptional. We had a wheelchair accessible room which gave us more than ample space to maneuver around in; including the bathroom. The bed was extremely comfortable but most of all, the staff were exceptionally helpful.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank okreds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013 via mobile

Chose to stay here as it was less than an hours drive from Vancouver airport so we didn't have to drive far after landing. It was easy to find & had a lovely warm friendly welcome when we stepped in. The lady at reception could not have been more helpful or friendly. She told we could get 10% off food at the fox & fiddle which was very hand as it was down the corridor & we didn't even have to go out for dinner. We were given a lovely suit on the top floor & even given a choice of road or railside. The road traffic was no problem but even though we were roadside we could still hear & feel the trains as they went past particularly as they seemed to blow their horns all the way past.
The breakfast served it's purpose toast, cereals, fresh fruit & the waffle machine & plenty of fresh coffee. The pool looked inviting but didn't have enough time.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sally T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

Wonderful overall experience!!! The breakfast buffet was excellent, it has both hot and cold items, I love the fruit salad & yogurt, my husband enjoyed the sausage & eggs, lots of other choices.... The rooms were spacious and very clean, beds were new & comfortable. Were also able to enjoy a swim and Jacuzzi... Definitely worth staying at this hotel, would highly recommend it!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Susan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2013

The complimentary breakfast was awful and the additional facilities were mediocre at best. The room was ok though I had a fight with the Hvac system in the room, it was a real challenge to find any sort of halfway between too hot or too cold. The actual room was good and it was kept clean for my entire stay.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Norm V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

If the shrieking kids running around aren't loud enough, watch out for the railroad track that runs directly behind the hotel! The latest train the night we were there (which was a Sunday before a stat holiday) was at midnight. Not sure of the schedules different times of the week/year.

If you're not bothered about noise, then this is probably the best place to stay out of anywhere around. Clean, functional, and great service.

We were here with a large group and small kids for a reunion, so it was perfect. The pool, while small, is fabulous. Even I tried out the water slide and it's fast and furious!

Larger families need to be aware that the standard rooms have a 4 person max occupancy.

Breakfast was okay...I am really tired of these places offering powdered eggs and sausage patties. They're just disgusting. There is a waffle maker to keep the kids happy, at least.

I would stay again, but I would bring earplugs next time...

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pokee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews