We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place For Families”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Surrey
Certificate of Excellence
Peachland, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great Place For Families”
Reviewed 13 March 2014

Our extended family stays here a few times per year and consider it "our hotel". We have 4 generations that stay (age 4 years to 95) and everyone has a great time. The kids love the pool and water slide and Grandma loves the breakfast and all day tea and coffee. The beds are very comfortable and the place is spotless. The staff are very friendly and helpful if we have any requests.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Barbara D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alnoor T, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey, responded to this review, 15 March 2014
We are so pleased to hear that this is "Your Hotel". We are infact just custodians of "Your hotel".
I will share your very heart warming comments with our staff. So happy to hear that we are home for all 5 generations of your family from age 4 to 92! How wonderful that you have such a beautiful family. Thank you for making us part of your family. We thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

660 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    431
    176
    34
    11
    8
See reviews for
282
107
30
198
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kamloops, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 8 March 2014

This property is always our first choice when in Langley mainly because of the friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast is good, but again, the friendly people working in that area are what make it memorable. My children love the pool and waterslide. Even when there have been issues, the response has been excellent and they try to do everything they can to rectify the problem.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Colleen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niagara Falls ON, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 March 2014

very clean Hotel,friendly staff the pool and hot tub was the cleanest I ever seen in a Hotel they looked brand new. The breakfast every day was amazing there was a lot to choose from. Coffee was made all the time morning/afternoon and night. Very quite Hotel the cleaning staff are amazing and friendly always saying hello and smiling. Robin at front desk was very friendly and helpful. A lot of free parking and great deal on the Pub if you stay at the Hotel.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Cathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 24 February 2014

We had a wonderful stay here. The hotel was so clean it felt brand new. Friendly and courteous staff. Great breakfast with lots of variety. Our kids loved the pool and hot tub. We will stay again the next time we are in town.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank N3720KOjamesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SURREY
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 February 2014

You will NOT BE DISAPPOINTED with this hotel ! We have stayed several times and HIGHLY RECOMMEND this Hampton Hotel for one or more nights stay. Quiet, clean, comfortable, friendly staff, great beds for a good night's sleep and an excellent complimentary self serve hot breakfast. Fun indoor pool and slide. Great hot tub. Nice fitness facility. ABSOLUTELY a great stay on the Langley By-Pass !

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cindy54321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kelowna, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Great hotel when traveling on business. Everything you could ask for including a decent pub to watch the game when away from home. Staff is very helpful and breakfast is always on time, hot and a good selection.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Peter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walla Walla, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 February 2014

Everything you need in one place. nice sized rooms. safe location. clean & modern. pool, wifi, fitness center, walkway to the sports bar next door. the staff go out of their way to make your experience positive.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Jon Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Surrey
Ramada Surrey/Langley
#2 of 19 in Surrey
493 reviews
Newton
Best Western Plus King George Inn & Suites
Guildford
Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Guildford
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Surrey
Days Inn & Suites - Langley
#1 of 11 in Langley City
569 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey
Address: 19500 Langley Bypass, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 7R2, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Surrey
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Surrey
#1 Business Hotel in Surrey
#1 Family Hotel in Surrey
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are honored that our guests have praised our service that put us in a prestigious group of hotels....TripAdvisor's "TOP 25 hotels in Canada" three years in a row. For 2016 we were honored to be amongst the TOP FAMILY HOTELS IN CANADA. We are the only hotel in Surrey/Langley that has a Giant Indoor Water Slide that soars 3 stories high. Perfect for those Family Getaways, or just an overnight stay. For extra room, stay in our one bedroom suite with full kitchen and reward yourself with a private room. You and your entire family will also enjoy our complementary hot breakfast buffet served every morning from 6 am to 10 am. A complimentary robust Wifi internet is included in your stay. We are conveniently located near largest shopping centers in metro Vancouver with abundance of restaurants and eateries nearby. Only 30 minutes from USA border and 45 minutes from heart of Vancouver and ferries to Victoria. Enroll in our Hilton HHonors Frequent stay program and enjoy discounts only available directly through our website. We look forward to having you visit us soon. When you stay with us, you are like family. If something is not right with your stay, we don't expect you to pay. It is backed up by our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Langleysurrey Hotel Surrey
Hampton Inn And Suites Langleysurrey
Hampton Inn Surrey
Surrey Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing