We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Lovely Place"”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Surrey
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Highly recommended, excellent staff, clean rooms, friendly atmosphere. Superb breakfast and good rate. We loved our stay there and we will go again. For kids, the slide in the pool is a lot of fun and sort of unusual as it is inside.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnalieD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (701)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

480 - 486 of 701 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2014

For the right price, this is a high value hotel in central commercial area. Greeted warmly upon arrival, and given an upgrade without asking. Nice first impression! Hotel feels newer, liked the colors. Rooms are decent size. Good firm bed, solid windows (no street noise to speak of), very diverse breakfast choices, very good in-room amenities. Loved the desk setup and especially the very comfortable desk chair. Pretty amazing indoor swimming pool considering it's a Hampton Inn.

I was so impressed that I will go back for another visit in a month.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank mshbnyehud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

This hotel sets itself apart because the staff members are fantastic. I stay here about 15 times per year and always feel welcome. This place is my home away from home and I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gary U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Love staying here for my business trips. Very Clean and comfortable. Great Breakfast Wonderful staff. Good location. Discount at Pub next door. Don't forget to get a cookie when checking in! Wonderful place to stay, close to Vancouver and Richmond area. Also only 15 mins. to border crossing. very convenient.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Peter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

I have stayed here a few times and will continue to do so... its in a great location, quiet, clean and awesome service. My kids love the pool and slide, and the breakfast offers a good selection. The rooms are super clean, as is the entire hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Stacey E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

We recently stayed here with a group of high school kids for a track meet. The breakfast was excellent and lots of variety for everyone's needs. The hotel was quiet and really clean. The front desk staff were pleasant, helpful and cheerful. They were indulgent with the kids, recognizing the teens were nice kids and not loud and rowdy.
The kids used the bright lobby/breakfast area as a study space for catching up on homework and general socializing. It was great to have a space they could congregate. There were family friendly restaurants within walking distance, although the bypass is a pretty busy road.
Overall I was pleased and won't hesitate to stay here again.

Room Tip: One side faces the road and the other the train tracks. However, the double windows block the noise...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shelagh944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

We spent a week here in May/June of 2014. The staff were wonderful, the food at breakfast good and hot and always promptly refreshed. We have stayed at many Hampton Inns over the years - this one is exceptional.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Susan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Surrey hotels
Guildford
Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel
Ramada Surrey/Langley
#3 of 19 in Surrey
524 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Fleetwood
Comfort Inn & Suites Surrey
Guildford
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Surrey
Newton
Best Western King George Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey

Address: 19500 Langley Bypass, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 7R2, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Surrey
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Surrey
#1 Best Value Hotel in Surrey
#1 Business Hotel in Surrey
#1 Romantic Hotel in Surrey
Price Range: £72 - £131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are honored that our guests have praised our service that put us in a prestigious group of hotels....TripAdvisor's "TOP 25 hotels in Canada" three years in a row. For 2016 we were honored to be amongst the TOP FAMILY HOTELS IN CANADA. We are the only hotel in Surrey/Langley that has a Giant Indoor Water Slide that soars 3 stories high. Perfect for those Family Getaways, or just an overnight stay. For extra room, stay in our one bedroom suite with full kitchen and reward yourself with a private room. You and your entire family will also enjoy our complementary hot breakfast buffet served every morning from 6 am to 10 am. A complimentary robust Wifi internet is included in your stay. We are conveniently located near largest shopping centers in metro Vancouver with abundance of restaurants and eateries nearby. Only 30 minutes from USA border and 45 minutes from heart of Vancouver and ferries to Victoria. Enroll in our Hilton HHonors Frequent stay program and enjoy discounts only available directly through our website. We look forward to having you visit us soon. When you stay with us, you are like family. If something is not right with your stay, we don't expect you to pay. It is backed up by our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Langleysurrey Hotel Surrey
Hampton Inn And Suites Langleysurrey
Hampton Inn Surrey
Surrey Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing