We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Personal Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Surrey
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 July 2014

I stayed at the Hampton Inn on the Langley Bypass and was blown away by the excellent service. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Sheila B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (720)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

493 - 499 of 720 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2014

This is a very nice hotel...rooms were spotless, the front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating, and the breakfast was good. The only thing that I didn't really like was that it was right by a major highway and it was a bit noisy. For what they charge I think it was very fair.

Room Tip: I believe the roadside is the quiet side compared to the backside which is near a railroad. I woul...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Molly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Had a fantastic here for 6 nights w/ my family. Upon checking in, we were greeted with smiles & warm, friendly welcomes by the front desk...great 1st impression!! The room was a good size, however, I felt it got hot quite fast. We would use the the A/C, but, not during the night because it got way too cold..but, without the A/C & just the fan, it got quite hot. We didn't complain, because it really wasnt too big of an issue. My other little minor issue was that the housekeeping jobs varied...for most of our stay, our room would be impeccably clean & restocked w/ towels etc. One day, the garbage cans werent emptied & dirty towels left on the floor...maybe they forgot us?! The breakfast was great w/ alot of selection. I have to say that the staff in the kitchen were fantastic! Food was always well stocked & prep areas always clean. A special thank you to Fely & Julio for their extra attention & help to me & my girls made my mornings go so much smoother. The pool & waterslide was great! Its just too bad they dont have a separate entrance from the gym. They are close to lots of stores & restaurants.Overall loved our stay here & would highly recommend if visiting langley, Surrey or south BC area.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doreen204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

First time stay with Hampton Inn & Suites. Pleasant surprise. Front desk staff are welcoming. Rooms are clean and fresh. Employees are friendly, professional and very helpful. Very good price for the accommodations.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Still_Life_1125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Check in was easy and fast, staff were really friendly and helpful. There is a great pub attached to the hotel. I highly recommend it. Rooms were clean and updated, they do warn you of the train that passes by sometimes, this was really not noticeable! better than being on the side with the highway. Complimentary breakfast was wonderful, hot food, good selection. Parking is limited later in the evening, overall a great experience.

Room Tip: Not the highway side, the train does go by the other side, but it's not bad at all, plus on a cl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

We recently stayed here as our son played in a baseball tournament. Super classy lobby shares space with a delicious, well-stocked breakfast bar plus coffee, fancy teas and hot chocolate set up in the lobby area and available any time. Staff provided apples and gourmet cookies which the boys appreciated between games. We loved the awesome pool, comfy beds, clean rooms, super friendly staff and room key secure elevator. The Fox and Fiddle Restaurant attached to the hotel was handy and did a great job of serving dinner to our large, hungry group one evening. Also close to an excellent mall and other amenities if you want shopping or dining out. Very impressed with the excellent value for services provided.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank George K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Highly recommended, excellent staff, clean rooms, friendly atmosphere. Superb breakfast and good rate. We loved our stay there and we will go again. For kids, the slide in the pool is a lot of fun and sort of unusual as it is inside.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnalieD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Surrey hotels
Guildford
Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel
Ramada Surrey/Langley
#3 of 19 in Surrey
539 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Newton
Best Western King George Inn & Suites
Guildford
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Surrey
Fleetwood
Comfort Inn & Suites Surrey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey

Address: 19500 Langley Bypass, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 7R2, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Surrey
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Surrey
#1 Business Hotel in Surrey
#1 Best Value Hotel in Surrey
Price Range: £70 - £140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are honored that our guests have praised our service that put us in a prestigious group of hotels....TripAdvisor's "TOP 25 hotels in Canada" three years in a row. For 2016 we were honored to be amongst the TOP FAMILY HOTELS IN CANADA. We are the only hotel in Surrey/Langley that has a Giant Indoor Water Slide that soars 3 stories high. Perfect for those Family Getaways, or just an overnight stay. For extra room, stay in our one bedroom suite with full kitchen and reward yourself with a private room. You and your entire family will also enjoy our complementary hot breakfast buffet served every morning from 6 am to 10 am. A complimentary robust Wifi internet is included in your stay. We are conveniently located near largest shopping centers in metro Vancouver with abundance of restaurants and eateries nearby. Only 30 minutes from USA border and 45 minutes from heart of Vancouver and ferries to Victoria. Enroll in our Hilton HHonors Frequent stay program and enjoy discounts only available directly through our website. We look forward to having you visit us soon. When you stay with us, you are like family. If something is not right with your stay, we don't expect you to pay. It is backed up by our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Langleysurrey Hotel Surrey
Hampton Inn And Suites Langleysurrey
Hampton Inn Surrey
Surrey Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing