We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Surrey
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 August 2014 via mobile

We stayed here because of the great reviews on tripadvisor and we must confess they are true. The hotel staff do everything to make you feel at home.

The pool with the slide is off course great for the kids and parents, if they are up to it...It is really fast.

The restaurant next door serves good food at a reasonable price and the hotel gives a 10% discount on food.

The room itself was very nice, good wifi and television channels.

Plenty of parking.

Great stay overall. Would definitely return when in the area!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Edwin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alnoor T, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

We are grateful to our guests for staying with us. Thank you for staying with us and your warm complements. We have a staff Appreciation Lunch next week and I will be sure to read out your comment aloud to everyone. Please come back and visit us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (685)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

446 - 452 of 685 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2014

I enjoyed my 3 day stay at this hotel. The experience was awesome, from check in to check out I encountered superb service. The room was clean, bed cozy, complimentary breakfast was good. Free coffee/tea 24hrs was an added plus. Plenty of good restaurants in the vicinity. Had a great time.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Charlene1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

I have stayed at this particular hotel for about 6-7 times. Always internet access and speed sucks. Its in-house restaurant 'Fox and Fiddle' is not at all good so one has to go out to eat. Off course there are pleanty of good restaurants in Surrey. Other than this a nice and convenient place to stay. Nice restaurants around. It is a home away from home.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Purvachi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alnoor T, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

We are delighted that you are a frequent guest at our Hotel and hope that you are a member of our Hilton HHonors Program so you can stay free with us once in a while. I have taken note of the comments about the Internet. We currently have a fiber optic line for the internet and are in the process of adding a bigger bandwidth so you will have a very comfortable speed soon. Our Fox & Fiddle Restaurant offers a 10 percent discount to hotel guests however I would welcome your suggestions on how it can be better. Thank you for staying with us and for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Everything beyond our expectation. Will stay again. Good room, Good breakfast, Excellent staff from the reception to Breakfast kitchen. Didn't hear any noise at all as someone mentioned in their review. Had a wonderful time.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Vishal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Was only at the hotel for a short time but breakfast was very good and internet worked well and the restaurant attached was open late so I could eat when I arrived. Parking was a bit of a trouble since they had been sold out but they accommodated and allowed me to park outside the front doors.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 239ryanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

We just stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. The staff is friendly, the beds are comfortable and the rooms as well as the pool area are clean.
The pool is fantastic and fun. The waterslide is very fast and fun for young and old.
We had a car accident and arrived around 1 a.m. the second night. We asked the nice lady at the desk if it was possible to check-out late so we could sleep longer. That was no problem and she took care of it. Thanks.
Would definitely stay again if we come to this area again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CarlieBrouwer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Large, lovely lobby; staff were all helpful and friendly; convenient to access freeway, yet fairly quiet. Definitely a good value for the money. Teens really enjoyed the breakfast options and the twisty slide in the pool. Beds and pillows very comfortable. We would stay there again if in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bonnie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Surrey
Ramada Surrey/Langley
#3 of 19 in Surrey
509 reviews
Guildford
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Surrey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Guildford
Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel
Newton
Best Western King George Inn & Suites
Days Inn & Suites - Langley
#1 of 11 in Langley City
580 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey

Address: 19500 Langley Bypass, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 7R2, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Surrey
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Surrey
#1 Best Value Hotel in Surrey
#1 Family Hotel in Surrey
#1 Business Hotel in Surrey
Price Range: £74 - £130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are honored that our guests have praised our service that put us in a prestigious group of hotels....TripAdvisor's "TOP 25 hotels in Canada" three years in a row. For 2016 we were honored to be amongst the TOP FAMILY HOTELS IN CANADA. We are the only hotel in Surrey/Langley that has a Giant Indoor Water Slide that soars 3 stories high. Perfect for those Family Getaways, or just an overnight stay. For extra room, stay in our one bedroom suite with full kitchen and reward yourself with a private room. You and your entire family will also enjoy our complementary hot breakfast buffet served every morning from 6 am to 10 am. A complimentary robust Wifi internet is included in your stay. We are conveniently located near largest shopping centers in metro Vancouver with abundance of restaurants and eateries nearby. Only 30 minutes from USA border and 45 minutes from heart of Vancouver and ferries to Victoria. Enroll in our Hilton HHonors Frequent stay program and enjoy discounts only available directly through our website. We look forward to having you visit us soon. When you stay with us, you are like family. If something is not right with your stay, we don't expect you to pay. It is backed up by our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Langleysurrey Hotel Surrey
Hampton Inn And Suites Langleysurrey
Hampton Inn Surrey
Surrey Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing