We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food and service” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bozzini's Restaurants

Bozzini's Restaurants
Ranked #113 of 826 Restaurants in Surrey
Cuisines: Greek, Canadian, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: Whalley
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
194 reviews
150 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014

We've always had excellent food and service here. Really everything is good and we've no complaints! Good portions and I always end up bringing half of my meal home for a treat the next day ;)

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank jenna l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    12
    5
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver Island
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Excellent pizza and souvlaki, great value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2014

My son and I ate here on a Saturday evening and were pleasantly surprised with really great food. We shared calimari, which was hot, crispy and perfectly done. My son had an excellent pizza, and I had the lamb souvlaki. The lamb was perfect! The sides were all very good, and the prices were quite reasonable. I will return to Bozzini's and I would recommend it to my friends.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank kookybeader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surrey, Canada
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“All time bozzini's is the best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 December 2013

you're looking for tasty Italian and Greek food easy on the wallet in a family-style restaurant setting.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Gurpal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Impressed!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2013

Do not venture into this local very often so was pleasantly surprised at the quality of service & food. Absolutely delicious!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Trotteroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surrey, Canada
Level Contributor
124 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Surprised”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2012

We recently celebrated a friends birthday and they used Bozzini to cater the dinner - it was excellent -

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank APTravel101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bozzini's Restaurants also viewed

 
Surrey, British Columbia
 
Surrey, British Columbia
 

Been to Bozzini's Restaurants? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing