We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Happy Artsy People”
Review of Besidka

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Besidka
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Slavonice
Reviewed 20 August 2010

Besidka is a Hotel/Restaurant combination in Slavonice, CZ, and the best design/art hotel place I have staid in during any trip through the Czech Republic - a real gem. The rooms are clean and everything is designed in a very individual way - just beautiful. Nothing like a big hotel chain. Slavonice is also a great place to visit - beautiful little city.

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mmarinschek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (28)
There are newer reviews for Besidka
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Každá pokoj je jiný. Webové stránky věrně popisují vzhled pokojů.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MB560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Danistromb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Tadeáš H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dominik M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
Thank Martin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Slavonice
6.4 mi away
Motel Dacice
Motel Dacice
#1 of 1 in Dacice
6 reviews
11.0 mi away
Hotel Restaurant Liebnitzmuhle
Hotel Restaurant Liebnitzmuhle
#1 of 2 in Raabs an der Thaya
33 reviews
13.7 mi away
Hotel Celerin
Hotel Celerin
#1 of 5 in Telc
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.5 mi away
JUFA Hotel Waldviertel
JUFA Hotel Waldviertel
#2 of 2 in Raabs an der Thaya
12 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel U Ruze
Hotel U Ruze
#1 of 6 in Slavonice
40 reviews
0.1 mi away
Rekreacni dum Slavonice
Rekreacni dum Slavonice
#2 of 3 in Slavonice
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Besidka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Besidka

Address: Horni namesti 522, Slavonice 378 81, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > South Bohemian Region > Slavonice
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Slavonice
Price Range: £47 - £57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Besidka 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Besidka reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing