We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best (only) hotel in town.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Paraiso Dos Bocas
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Paraiso
Reviewed 7 January 2012

Stayed one night on business. Good value and excellent standard.
It is the best hotel for many miles in any direction. Has a pool but it's not very large. Restaurant ok for 1 night.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank twoshortplanks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (36)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Vivyalarcon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Milla Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: en general, las habitaciones tienen las mismas opciones.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cesar J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Gucontreras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rodrigo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dalia P, Gerente at Holiday Inn Express Paraiso Dos Bocas, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paraiso hotels
0.0 mi away
City Express Paraiso
City Express Paraiso
#1 of 4 in Paraiso
129 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Paraiso
2.0 mi away
Hotel Baez Paraiso
Hotel Baez Paraiso
#4 of 4 in Paraiso
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Azul Mar
#2 of 7 in Paraiso
3 reviews
1.2 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Empresarial
#1 of 7 in Paraiso
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Paraiso Dos Bocas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Paraiso Dos Bocas

Address: Carretera Federal Paraiso Puerpuerto Ceiba, Paraiso 86600, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Tabasco > Paraiso
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Paraiso
Price Range: £41 - £58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Express Paraiso Dos Bocas 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You'll Find Paradise at Our New Hotel in Paraiso, Mexico. The hotel in Paraiso, Mexico is the Holiday Inn Express(R) Paraiso Dos Bocas. With a convenient location six km from Dos Bocas Industrial Park and the PEMEX Marine Terminal and only one km from Puerto Ceiba - Bellote, our hotel location is ideal for business and leisure travelers. Few Paraiso hotels offer business guests the convenience and amenities. We provide a 24 hour business center and Internet Service High Speed Internet, our amenities keep you productive. There are two boardrooms for meetings with clients and we're close to downtown Paraiso and companies like Halliburton, Schlumberger. and Smith Int'l. For added convenience there is free shuttle service within a six-km radius of the hotel. Paraiso, Mexico offers a wealth of things to do. Our Paraiso hotel's Dos Bocas location makes it ideal for day trips to visit the ancient Comalcalco ruins. The nearby Gulf of Mexico tempts with sandy beaches and sparkling waters. Paraiso is part of the Chocolate Route so don't miss a local tour.Visitors to Paraiso, Mexico love our hotel's amenities like the beautiful outdoor pool and a free Express Start breakfast buffet each morning. This 100% non-smoking hotel in Paraiso features rooms that are an oasis of comfort. From the flat panel TV with HBO to triple-sheeted beds, you'll see why we say you can Stay Smart at the Holiday Inn Express(R) Paraiso Dos Bocas. The best international chain hotel in the area, with comfortable rooms of minimalist design. It has all the services to cater to business travelers, such as high speed internet, business center, meeting rooms, gourmet coffee in all rooms. If your trip is for pleasure, the hotel has a pool and kids pool, an express breakfast and is very close to beaches and lagoons. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Paraiso Dos Bocas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing