We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Coffee”

Mount Currie Coffee Company
Ranked #1 of 1 Coffee & Tea in Pemberton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$11
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Description: We offer hand crafted espresso beverages, select coffees, house made baked goods, breakfast burritos, lucia gelato, paninis, wraps and more. We source locally as much as possible and feature natural hormone/nitrite free meats, free run eggs, organic flours and sugars. Pop by for some Pemberton Local Flavor.
Chase, Canada
Level Contributor
51 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Coffee”
Reviewed 2 May 2014

Love the casual atmosphere of the Mount Currie Coffee Company. The coffee, hot chocolate and sweet treats are always nice when having a "tea party" with our kids.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Michelle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    64
    30
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Mount Vernon, Washington
Level Contributor
157 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Pleasant place”
Reviewed 10 January 2014

There were lots of options for lunch, which we should have taken advantage of. There were also some very good looking goodies. I had a tea latte, The tea was not as good as Starbucks' Tazo whole leaf. My husband said his espresso was good. The place was busy, a local meeting place for sure. If we go back to Pemberton I think we will have lunch there rather than at the restaurant across the street.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank heartsformexico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
64 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“great coffe”
Reviewed 8 October 2013

always a good coffee, friendly staff. we always go in past and buy coffee to take home. now expanded to whistler so will habve to visit there next time we are in the area.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank andrew f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Level Contributor
77 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“morning get up and go”
Reviewed 3 September 2013

the cappucino was excellent, the coffee is a good blend of beans, with almost zero bitter aftertaste. The line-up in the store is what you'd expect in NYC or Toronto... but it seems that people come from all over, especially on bike, for a cup of the coffee, and for a very good reason.... it's very good coffee

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whistler, Canada
Level Contributor
25 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best Latte”
Reviewed 3 September 2013

I gave up drinking coffee for quite a while and especially latte's because I was having such a hard time finding one that was made properly. Then I had one from here and I am hooked again. Nice job.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank KikaV123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mount Currie Coffee Company also viewed

Pemberton, British Columbia
Pemberton, British Columbia
 
Pemberton, British Columbia
Pemberton, British Columbia
 
Pemberton, British Columbia
Pemberton, British Columbia
 

Been to Mount Currie Coffee Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing