We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Oasis by the Sea”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Wild Pacific Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ucluelet, Barkley Sound, Alberni-Clayoquot Regional District, Vancouver Island, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jessica S
1 review
“Oasis by the Sea”
Reviewed 26 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Ucluelet was a wonderful place for family trip this Christmas. This condo, with the two large bedrooms, large couch and three bathrooms, was plenty of room for all of us. We spend four days here and never felt crowded in this very spacious condo. The full sized kitchen with its gas stove worked great for prepping and cooking our entire Turkey dinner. My favourite part about this place was the spectacular Ocean view from both the master bedroom and the living room. Spending my mornings drinking coffee on the patio to the sound of the Ocean right out front was perfect. Not only were the clear sunny days nice here but the stormy days were equally as spectacular watching the waves crashing into the rocks of the coast line. I wouldn’t hestitate to return here for any of my future trips. Thank you for the wonderful place to spend time with my family!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during Christmas. You even expericended some snow on Christmas Eve ;) We are glad that we were able to provide you with everything that you needed to prepare your turkey dinner. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to your next visit.

All the best,

Jarett & Rhianna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarnyLeeB...
Chemainus, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing condo with gorgeous ocean view”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We two couples just spent three nights at this beautiful condo. It has amazing ocean views, is roomy and comfortable with high ceilings, a completely stocked kitchen (the best one I've seen), incredible ensuites and every amenity you could think of, plus the beds and bedding were top notch. It was quiet and completely private. Each evening a momma and twin fauns came to nosh on greens right by our patio, which was an unexpected treat. I'm already planning to come back in the spring with some girlfriends. :-)

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Dec 2017
We try to listen to our guest to make sure all amenities are provided so our guest have the best experience possible. What a great treat to see a deer and her faun right outside the condo and we are very happy you enjoyed your time on the West Coast. Safe travels and take care.

Jarett & Rhianna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lila053
Los Alamos, New Mexico
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“THIS PLACE IS AMAZING....”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

LOVED IT….the most beautiful view and the two outside patios were so enjoyable. One bedroom has a king bed, TV, fireplace and has a shower in the bathroom. The other bedroom has a queen bed, a tub in the bathroom but no TV. The kitchen is very well appointed and so comfortable to use. There is one covered garage parking spot. The main access road is uphill and paved but the access to the carports is gravel but flat (we were riding motorcycles so parking/access roads were very important. This villa is located within easy walking distance to the beach and I walked from the villa to the start of the wild pacific trail and to the lighthouse trail. Also the grocery and marina are within walking distance - to someone like me who enjoys walking! If we ever get to make another visit to Vancouver Island, I WOULD LOVE TO STAY HERE AGAIN...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for the amazing review ! Our place is a little oasis on the West Coast and we are very happy that it was everything you could of asked for during your stay. We would love to have you and your group back for another visit.

Kind regards,

Jarett & Rhianna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chig2015
Guelph
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Really Good”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

3 night stay in a very relaxing and well appointed condo unit. Two large bedrooms and three bathrooms in mint condition. Right across from the Wild Pacific trail with a beautiful view. The four of us loved it and we were not crowded. Kitchen has everything you need. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
What great weather you had during your stay. We love the open concept of the condo, it makes each room feel so spacious. Thank you for the review and we we would love to have you back anytime. Safe travels.
Jarett & Rhianna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig M
1 review
“Clean, fresh complete and totaling relaxing.”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We arrived after 16 days on the road seeking relaxation in an area we had never visited. Worked out perfect. And Jarret was exceedingly available and helpful in addressing our few concerns.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
What great weather you experienced during your stay. We are very happy you made the visit from Ontario and everything worked out during your stay at the condo. By the way, the salmon you cooked was delicious! It was a pleasure to meet you and your group, we would love to have you back anytime. Safe travels back home.

Jarett & Rhianna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gihonour
Victoria, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great spot”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Really enjoyed our 2 nights at Wild Pacific Villa .
The accommodation is in a beautiful location with sweeping views over the bay , clean and very well maintained.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and we would love to have you come back for another stay.
Cheers,
Jarett & Rhianna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMDDJR
Surrey, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing !”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed for a week, the condo was a lot bigger then I thought. Two huge bedrooms with their own batherooms. The kitchen had everything, even spices !!!
The view is breath taking, especially from
The master bedroom.
The location is great, a short drive to Tofino and minutes away from the Pacific Trail.
The owners went above and beyond and supplied a high chair, play pen, indoor and out door toys.
I will definitely be booking again and recommending this condos to other.
Thanks for the great accommodations !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2017
It was great having you and your group stay with us at the Wild Pacific Villa. We love the vaulted ceilings and how it makes the unit feel so spacious. We are happy to supply our guests with everything they need to make our condo feel like a home away from home. Thank you for the kind words and we would love to have you stay in the future.
Take care,
Jarett & Rhianna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;