We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect !!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Wild Pacific Ocean Front Cabins
Ranked #9 of 11 Hotels in Ucluelet
Reviewed 19 November 2007

We stayed at the Wild Pacific Ocean Front Cabins (Wow what a mouthful!) for 2 nights in november. The owner and hostess Yvonne was so nice and helpful on the phone when I booked I was sure I could expect something special.
On arrival we were met by Adrienne, who very warmly explained everything to us about the suite and the surrounding area.
We were lucky enough to have a big storm on the first night. There were waterproof raincoats on the porch which we could use to walk along the Pacific Rim Trail just down the road to watch the storm.
Beautiful room with kitchen, large fireplace and jacuzzi on the terrace looking over the inlet. Both the warm welcome we received and the cabin itself were beyond our expectations. We would love to go back there sometime. We had the "Stellar" suite on the ground floor (sleeps two) Wonderful stay. Beautiful small town and shoreline.

  • Stayed: November 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank frenchkiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (52)
There are newer reviews for Wild Pacific Ocean Front Cabins
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

48 - 52 of 52 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2006

I was looking for quiet relaxation and found that and new friends, charming, animated staff, and all the comforts of home. The kitchens are well stocked, the towels are very fluffy and smell sooo fresh, the bed was comfy. The hot tub jets are powerful and the temperature to your liking. Be sure to consult Yvonne, the owner and hostess, for day trip plans. She looks after your every need. REEFUS, the cat, may come by for some attention if you are a willing participant-what a handsome devil.

11  Thank wanderlust_always
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RalfSchlingmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J-und-K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tartelette1165146
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ucluelet
0.1 mi away
Reef Point Cottages
Reef Point Cottages
#7 of 11 in Ucluelet
246 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Francis Boutique Inn
The Francis Boutique Inn
#1 of 11 in Ucluelet
312 reviews
21.6 mi away
Best Western Tin Wis Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Black Rock Oceanfront Resort
1.4 mi away
Water's Edge Shoreside Suites
1.3 mi away
Canadian Princess Lodge
Canadian Princess Lodge
#10 of 11 in Ucluelet
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wild Pacific Ocean Front Cabins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wild Pacific Ocean Front Cabins

Address: 277 Boardwalk | Reef Point, Ucluelet, British Columbia, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Vancouver Island > Alberni-Clayoquot Regional District > Barkley Sound > Ucluelet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 11 Hotels in Ucluelet
Price Range: £101 - £136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wild Pacific Ocean Front Cabins 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Wild Pacific Ocean Front Cabins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing