We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful place for a wedding”
other traveller has booked this property
Chalet Morin Heights (Winter)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Chalet Morin Heights (Winter)
Chalet Morin Heights (Summer) Chalet Waterfront
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Chalet Morin Heights (Winter)
Chalet Morin Heights (Summer)
Chalet Waterfront
Chalet Cross Country Skiing
Kitchen for 100 persons
Reception and Dinning Room
Reception and Dinning Room
Terrasse
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
16 Bedrooms, 10 Bathrooms, Sleeps 50
Morin Heights, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Marie F
Montreal, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful place for a wedding”
Reviewed 19 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We stayed a week end for our wedding on June 14th and it was a very lovely and charming place. Absolutely gorgeous landscape with the lake and the cottage. All our guests (60) were satisfied and considered the place outstanding.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DomoOttaw...
Ottawa, Ontario
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A place to house us all!”
Reviewed 9 February 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Our family lives in three different cities and we wanted to get together for Christmas but finding a place big enough was a challenge. We were 28 adults and 3 babies and this place was able to accommodate us all. It has a huge kitchen,walk in fridge and full freezer...as well as dishes and cutlery and glasses ..no shortage. Most bedrooms had their own full bathrooms and it was easy to keep the house at the temperature you wanted. Also a big plus for us was the fact that there was a washer and dryer on site..very handy when you are there for more than a weekend. We had challenges because of two back to back storms..one upon our arrival and another as we were leaving..something you can't legislate. This property is perfect for reunions or family get togethers

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fact that we had such a large common living space...perfect for the holidays
Liked least: The fact that there was no wifi..but we knew that going in
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal
Reviewed 16 April 2010 for a stay in October 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location and size
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bagaulin
Montreal, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 13 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La vue à l'extérieur (arrière), la salle et le bar en bois!
Liked least: Salles de bain
Travelling group: En grand groupe
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing