We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“simply the best”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Imperial Submarine Sandwiches
Ranked #17 of 74 Restaurants in Picton
Cuisines: Delicatessen, Fast food
Restaurant details
Picton, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“simply the best”
Reviewed 28 August 2013

by far the freshest and tastiest subs I have ever had and the service and atmosphere is second to none

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank grahamgale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    9
    2
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Picton, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Amazing”
Reviewed 28 May 2013

Growing up in the county, I cant remember a time that Imperial subs have not been in my life. Being a huge treat to get after a long day at school, the service is always excellent and so is the food. You cannot go wrong with an assorted sub with hot peppers.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gubble11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ameliasburg, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“YUM YUM”
Reviewed 8 February 2013

A long time customer I am. Chicken & Bacon is my first choice. Locally owned too! mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Aaron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trenton, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Imperial Sub is amazing”
Reviewed 6 April 2010

If you want a tasty sub quick and easy this is the place for you!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bananabrianna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“It's not exactly a 'local pick' for me anymore, but I have to say I agree about the chicken-bacon subs! Best subs in...”
Reviewed 13 July 2008

It's not exactly a 'local pick' for me anymore, but I have to say I agree about the chicken-bacon subs! Best subs in Picton if I recall correctly. Best after-bar food.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Imperial Submarine Sandwiches also viewed

Picton, Prince Edward County
Picton, Prince Edward County
 
Picton, Prince Edward County
Picton, Prince Edward County
 

Been to Imperial Submarine Sandwiches? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing