We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (862)
Filter reviews
862 results
Traveller rating
250
390
160
38
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
250
390
160
38
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle servicefree shuttlesuperior roombusiness hotelgreat roomexcellent staybusiness tripshort staylarge bedan early flightone night stayan overnight stayyogurtairportamsterdamtraineuros
Filter
Updating list...
387 - 392 of 862 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2013

Very good service by the reception.
Spacious room.

Surprising big and wonderful spa area. Welcoming and communicative massage therapist with great skill for a soar back.

Big and calm bar area with a great selection of whisky an cognac.

Skilled and polite waiters in the restaurant. Food above average. Wines above average but the do have a couple of full bodied variants.

The breakfast buffet is huge. I have never experienced such a wonderful breakfast buffet for a room price less than 90 euros. Lots if fruit. Wide selection of bakery products. Several hot dishes. Ask for fresh fried eggs and you will have it.
Even champagne is available.

An overall positive experience.
Congratulations Park Inn Schiphol.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TorGB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2013

The hotel is near the airport so very convenient for a lay over or for a business stay. The building looks as if it was converted from Arnold factory or office block and seems to be full or doors. Staff are friendly and check in was professional. (Sitting at a table to check in ) my room was standard with all the basic facilities. Was clean and comfortable but soulless. There is a restaurant / snack bar on the ground flow which also becomes the breakfast area in the morning. Breakfast buffet is also basic standard

Overall ok for a 1 -2 night business stay or flight layover. Longer than that would be too boring.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Xing-jia-bi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2013

This hotel was a layover while waiting for a connecting flight. ( we are 2 Adults & 3 children travelling together)..on arrival with children very jetlagged. We had to wait for people to be checked out before we were checked in firstly to be told that we were a "no show"( a shock when the accomodation had been paid months in advance).The reception area looked like a fast food joint only not as good. They had a desk & two neon sighns : one said "In" & the other said "out"Turning around we noticed 3 other people with similar expressions to our own. We should have recieved a second breakfast that had been paid for nada not even an apology. The whole place reaked of bad management,no concern for customer care, understaffed as they looked very harassed. To be honest it felt like they were definitely in it for the cash only not a great experience after a long flight.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tareis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

Comfortable beds, good blackout curtains, good soundproofing, nice shower. Near to airport with a free airport shuttle. Basic restaurant but its ok. You can always walk to the Radisson for a change of menu. Basically a good airport hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SunseekerKD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2013

The room size is above the average of typical European hotels. The reception was very helpful and nice. I assist you well in any way they can.Breakfast is average but edible. I am glad that I choose this hotel albeit it is not in the city center but easy access from Schipol airport. They even provide free bus transfer from airport to this hotel if you are patient enough.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank G T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews