We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (872)
Filter reviews
872 results
Traveller rating
253
393
161
41
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
253
393
161
41
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle service free shuttle superior room business hotel great room excellent stay business trip short stay large bed an early flight one night stay an overnight stay yogurt airport amsterdam train euros
Filter
Updating list...
390 - 395 of 872 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2013

Very close to Amsterdam Schiphol airport and complementary transfer shuttle service to and from the airport runs on time every 30 mins. Friendly staff at the hotel are very helpful. New hotel has a nice modern look inside as well.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank her65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2013

A very good hotel situated 10 minutes from Schiphol arrivals. No need for a taxi, simply walk up to stand A13 and get the Raddison shuttle bus. Bus takes you right to the hotel and is free.

Check in was quick, you can also do self service check in however I chose the more conventional method and it took 5 minutes. Rooms OK, comfy bed however i had the 2 single beds with each one being not very wide so best to request a double.

Good selection of TV channels and the AC / Heating works well. Its also very quiet indoors even though the rooms look directly onto one of the airport runways at Schiphol. Windows are well sound proofed.

Food was good. Had an evening meal which was very nice and the breakfast was part of the room deal, again very nice food on offer.

Ideal for a short, or long stay but if you need a one night stopover near the airport this one is ideal.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jibber08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2013

Very good service by the reception.
Spacious room.

Surprising big and wonderful spa area. Welcoming and communicative massage therapist with great skill for a soar back.

Big and calm bar area with a great selection of whisky an cognac.

Skilled and polite waiters in the restaurant. Food above average. Wines above average but the do have a couple of full bodied variants.

The breakfast buffet is huge. I have never experienced such a wonderful breakfast buffet for a room price less than 90 euros. Lots if fruit. Wide selection of bakery products. Several hot dishes. Ask for fresh fried eggs and you will have it.
Even champagne is available.

An overall positive experience.
Congratulations Park Inn Schiphol.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TorGB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2013

The hotel is near the airport so very convenient for a lay over or for a business stay. The building looks as if it was converted from Arnold factory or office block and seems to be full or doors. Staff are friendly and check in was professional. (Sitting at a table to check in ) my room was standard with all the basic facilities. Was clean and comfortable but soulless. There is a restaurant / snack bar on the ground flow which also becomes the breakfast area in the morning. Breakfast buffet is also basic standard

Overall ok for a 1 -2 night business stay or flight layover. Longer than that would be too boring.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Xing-jia-bi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2013

This hotel was a layover while waiting for a connecting flight. ( we are 2 Adults & 3 children travelling together)..on arrival with children very jetlagged. We had to wait for people to be checked out before we were checked in firstly to be told that we were a "no show"( a shock when the accomodation had been paid months in advance).The reception area looked like a fast food joint only not as good. They had a desk & two neon sighns : one said "In" & the other said "out"Turning around we noticed 3 other people with similar expressions to our own. We should have recieved a second breakfast that had been paid for nada not even an apology. The whole place reaked of bad management,no concern for customer care, understaffed as they looked very harassed. To be honest it felt like they were definitely in it for the cash only not a great experience after a long flight.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tareis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews