We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Falkirk (Larbert) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Premier Inn Falkirk Central Hotel(Falkirk)(Great Value!)
US$78
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Cladhan(Falkirk)
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grange Manor(Grangemouth)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Falkirk North Hotel(Falkirk)(Great Value!)
US$76
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
getaroom.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Helix Hotel(Grangemouth)
US$111
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Leapark Hotel(Grangemouth)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (500)
Filter reviews
500 results
Traveller rating
241
171
58
20
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
241
171
58
20
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe pubrestaurant next doorbusiness parkattending a wedding nearbyquiet locationadjoining restaurantnight's sleepgarden centrelarge tvcleaning staffvisiting familysofa bedcomfortable staygreat roomgood nights sleepstayed for one nightcomfortable room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
301 - 306 of 500 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2014

On the way to the safari park I would highly recommend to stay at this hotel as it is 25 minutes drive away from the safari and it is located in a quiet place. Clean well presented family bedroom with a large TV are all to add value for your money. The breakfast, oh my, oh my. It was the bacon at the BBQ restaurant that was amazing. I have never had a bacon as smokey or BBQ flavoured ever. Good selection on continental breakfast as well. Over all top notch.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frank H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steph S, Manager at Premier Inn Falkirk (Larbert) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2014

Dear FranktheTank007,

Thankyou for your lovely review following your stay with us at Falkirk/Larbert Premierinn,
i hope you had a great day out at the safari park, we are situated ideally for this as it is not too fat to travel, i am pleased you enjoyed your breakfast at the restaurant next door, as this is not a Whitbread run restaurant i will be sure to pass your lovely comment to them, hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Stayed for one night when we were in Scotland for a show, no problems at all, all clean, comfortable bed, plenty of parking, friendly staff. Had a pub next door that looked ok however we were meeting with friends so did not get the chance to check it out.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MJS08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steph S, Manager at Premier Inn Falkirk (Larbert) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2014

Dear MJS08,

Thankyou for your recent review after your stay with us, i was pleased to hear that everything during your stay lived up to our promise of a " great nights sleep" , we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Great Reception staff and nothing was too much trouble. Gave us directions and even printed off a map, which they did not have to do. Very comfortable room and a great night's sleep. Night reception helped when the vending machine wanted to keep my "Kit Kat"



  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CeeBeeGlasgow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steph S, Manager at Premier Inn Falkirk (Larbert) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2014

Dear CeeBee Glasgow,

Thankyou for your lovely comments after your recent stay with us, our reception staff will be pleased to know they could assist you, i am glad you got your night time snack that our vending machine tried to keep from you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

The food is just terrible. Eat out as it will probably be cheaper as well.
The rest of the hotel is good.
The lights go out if you go outside to have a cigarette because you will need your card to re enter the hotel. Anyone left in the room will have to sit in the dark. A big problem if you wish to use the toilet.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ian J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steph S, Manager at Premier Inn Falkirk (Larbert) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2014

Dear Ian J,

Thankyou for your comments regarding your recent stay at Falkirk/Larbert Premierinn, I am sorry you felt the restaurant next door was not very good, this is not a Whitbread run restaurant but i will pass your comments over to them, the issue you had with keycards and electricity in the room, this is easily resolved by giving you another key, if you stay with us again, please just ask reception to do this, which they will happily do.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

We stayed here on Thursday August 7th
The hotel is smasrt and clean, the receptionist could not have been more informative and helpful.
We ate at the attached pub/restaurant after she recommended it.
Our room was very comfortable and clean.
We would stay again

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lorrain M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steph S, Manager at Premier Inn Falkirk (Larbert) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2014

Dear Lorrain M,

Thankyou for your review after your recent stay with us, we are glad you enjoyed your time here with us, i will also pass your comments over to the restaurant next door.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews