We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning Villa, Exceptional Customer Service!”

Review of Cape Breton Villas

View from right (road)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from right (road)
Water side/front of villa Fully equipped kitchen and dining with ocean view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
View from right (road)
Water side/front of villa
Fully equipped kitchen and dining with ocean view
Fully equipped kitchen and dining with ocean view
Living room with full queen size pull out, smart tv, luxurious reclining chairs and ocean view
Your own BBQ right off of the kitchen
accessible and rain shower heads
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Inverness, Cape Breton Island, Nova Scotia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shannon H
1 review
“Stunning Villa, Exceptional Customer Service!”
Reviewed 5 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This villa was truly a home away from home. All amenities including a gym were available. Daniel, the property concierge was outstanding. Nothing was too much! He picked our son up from the bus depot, picked up lobster utensils for our family bbq, invited us to a fire pit evening and bought us a soccer ball to use for our children (the property didn't have one). Everything was there. The kitchen is well stocked, the view is unbelievable and the sunsets are worth every penny we paid for the location. Golfing and beach are steps away. This place is world class (and we've been everywhere!).

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anilasidd...
Long Island, New York
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Beautiful and brand new house”
Reviewed 19 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Our family of four stayed in this villas. I must say one of the best places we have stayed so far in our Nova Scotia trip. Very clean house. Full of all amenities. Kitchen was equipped with all tools and gadgets.
Beautiful view outside of the windows.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2018
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and after many years still get overwhelmed by the sunsets here. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, it means the world to us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4bk1
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A nicely designed, spacious place to stay in a beautiful and serene setting just away from town.”
Reviewed 17 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Great experience!

This was much more expensive than every other place we stayed at on our 10 day trip to NL and NS but it was the best experience compared to the price. Our biggest regret is that we wish we would have had another night here because we got into town much later than we had hoped (because we hiked the Skyline Trail – totally worth it). It was refreshing to have the simple and modern decor, which is much more our style. The host, I believe his name was Daniel, was very welcoming and helpful with good suggestions on where to find dinner. Having a washer/dryer after being on multiple hikes on our 7th day was phenomenal.

Food tip: If you plan to get into town a bit on the later side of the day, plan ahead to shop for some food if you'd like to enjoy dinner or breakfast at the villa. I wish we had done that because there's a great deck with a grill on it. Woulda been fantastic to enjoy the sunset there. Otherwise, there are some great locations in town. Check out the restaurants at Cabot Links.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2018
Thank you for visiting us and taking the time for your thoughtful review. We hope to have the privilege to host you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan G
1 review
“Great location, great accommodations”
Reviewed 8 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Excellent option for a stay in Inverness. We had golfers and non-golfers in our party and all enjoyed the close proximity to several sites, the amazing views of the ocean/sunset and the beautiful and modern interior. Staff were very nice and accommodating. Perfect spot - great value. Easy decision to come back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2018
Thank you! It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and your group. We are pretty lucky to have such a world class golf course across the road.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing