We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely clean, spacious apartment with wonderful...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Sant'Elia Fiumerapido, Province of Frosinone, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Safari676...
1 review
“Lovely clean, spacious apartment with wonderful views of Monte cassino and the surrounding hills”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We visited as a large family group, so occupied all of the lovely bedrooms on offer. The accommodation was spacious and very well equipped. with everything we could possibly need for our stay. Whilst peaceful and quiet, we were a short walk from a store/shop, and a short drive from the town of Cassino. Views of the Abbey were lovely and we enjoyed visits to the surrounding villages such as Saint Ellia.

During the booking process the owner was very helpful in passing on information so that we could get the most out of our stay, including a day trip to Rome by train. We would love to visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
Bonjour,
Merci encore de votre venue et votre gentillesse.
Vous avez très sympathiques et de parfaite personnes respectueuses des lieux.
Revenez quand vous voulez.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Odyssey77...
1 review
Reviewed 31 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2018
merci encore pour votre sympathie. Nous avons adorés vous recevoir!!! Nous espérons vous revoir!
A très bientôt
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explorer7...
1 review
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2018
Merci encore pour nous avoir choisi!!! Nous avons été très heureux de vous accueillir !! A très bientôt j'espère !!;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amanda m
Rome, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 23 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2018
Merci beaucoup Amanda!
Vous avez été très gentils et agréable. Je vous remercie pour avoir laissé l'appartement propre et dans un très bel état. Je serais heureuse de vous recevoir une prochaine fois!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rejane13
Cachan, France
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2017
Merci encore vous étiez exceptionnel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing