We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Ok Pizza”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Haylstonz Pizza & Bakery
Ranked #29 of 68 Restaurants in Powell River
Cuisines: Pizza, Canadian, Delicatessen
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
POWELL RIVER
Level Contributor
32 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Ok Pizza”
Reviewed 21 February 2013

KInd of hit and miss, some nights the pizza is really good and others well it's OK but have had much better

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Bctech58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    4
    1
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
82 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 10 July 2012

The best baked goods, and I loved the pizza pretzel; big as my head!!

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Spudandpotatoheads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galiano Island, Canada
Level Contributor
390 reviews
246 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 269 helpful votes
“cream tsasted like garlic”
Reviewed 17 May 2012

I bought a cream puff to go. The cream was obviously stored in a cooler along side the garlic and onions, because that's what it tasted like. I haven't been back

Helpful?
Thank ZLI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fresh!”
Reviewed 6 April 2012

Auesome custom pizza and comfortable ambient surroundings convenient to all major shopping.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank Lynda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Powell River, British Columbia, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“so so good”
Reviewed 8 March 2012

they are fast, friendly and the food is really good , I love that they always include a baked item with your order, this time it was fresh cheese scones . I ate the scones with marmalade the next day.

Helpful?
1 Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Haylstonz Pizza & Bakery also viewed

Powell River, Sunshine Coast
Powell River, Sunshine Coast
 
Powell River, Sunshine Coast
Powell River, Sunshine Coast
 

Been to Haylstonz Pizza & Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing