We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome home in a great location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Outside View of House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outside View of House
Master Bedroom Master Bedroom #2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Outside View of House
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom #2
2nd Bedroom
3rd Bedroom
Kitchen
Dining Area
Dining Area and Fireplace
Living Room
Outdoor Shower and Backyard
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Yarmouth, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shirley M
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome home in a great location!”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Went there with my husband, we're from CT and my daughter, son in law and grandson are from ME. The house was great. Plenty of room for everyone and with the two bathrooms no one had to wait to get ready. Beds were comfortable and air conditioning in every room, even ceiling fans when you didn't need the air conditioning. We didn't use the beautiful patio and grill because we were too busy going places every day. We did make breakfast most mornings there before heading out...the kitchen is well stocked with everything you'd need, right down to a cupboard full of spices! Best places to eat were Bobby Byrnes Pub, DiParma Italian Rest and Hearth and Kettle (went there for breakfast) and had the most delicious lobster, spinach and cheese omelet with lobster bisque on the top!! They are all within 20 min. from the house. Went to the Cape Cod Play house to see the play "The Foreigner", that was pretty good and the place has a lot of history. Went on a whale watch from Hyannis that we enjoyed very much and took a trip to Ptown. We will definitely be back as it was much more pleasant staying at the house instead of a couple of hotel rooms. We all felt right at home!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tennessee
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Laura D
Hanover, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Comfortable and Lovely”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Great location, lovely décor, well stocked with supplies and kitchen appliances. Plenty in the area for those looking for activities, beach time and nice shopping spots. Tucked into a neighborhood so there is no traffic noise, but only about 5 minutes from Rte 28 with miles of stores and attractions. Close to Rte 6 as well. We are a group of gals in our 60s looking for a chance to relax & this was a great spot for that as well. Comfortable living room for relaxing, comfy beds and quiet neighborhood for a great nights sleep. Not far from some really good eating spots too. Had a question and one concern; the owners were gracious, very quick to respond and resolve. The one floor layout worked especially well for us and though we didn't have kids with us, it is a family friendly set up with an extra room, great for kids to hang out in, with an additional TV in there as well. We enjoyed our stay and would return again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“You want to stay here!”
Reviewed 25 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Our family came to the Cape for a family member's wedding. We decided it ended up being cheaper and probably more cozy to stay in a house than a couple hotel rooms. This house was absolutely perfect for us! Plenty on space to entertain, didn't feel crowded, and the convenience of being able to cook your own meals was enough to make feel like we made the best decision! Next time we come we are going to stay here again if its available.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing