We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“£29 - Excellent!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Travelodge Hereford Grafton
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Grafton
Reviewed 6 May 2014

3 of us stayed in a family room as a stop over on the way to Wales... This travellodge was fresh and modern. All furniture and windows/bedding/carpets/bathroom etc were all cleaned to a very high standard. The staff and cleaners were friendly and with a pub across the street, what more can you ask for!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nicolesumpter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (214)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

209 - 214 of 214 reviews

Reviewed 4 May 2014

Everything you wanted and more. Just a shame the shower had little power. But would highly recommend. The mattress and pillows was so comfortable. It was lovely and quiet. If anything was forgotten for your stay you was able to buy on site. Overall a great place

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Hannah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Stayed overnight with my disabled daughter. Good sized room with excellent facilities for a disabled person - the wet room was fantastic.
Extremely helpful staff.
We would certainly return to this excellent value establishment.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Standard Travelodge, good room clean and tidy. Noise could be an issue at the front, but is not to bad we stayed for five nights. Pleanty of parking and a good location for the area. Try the resraunt next door.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank away-again-yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Some Travelodges can be really grim and dirty. This Travelodge is a class above any other. Its clean, quiet and comfortable. It is better than many Premier Inns which is real praise.
The beds are comfortable and pillows soft.
The only downside is the pub next door served the worst pub food I have had in a long time.
For £37 a night this was great value. I hope Travelodge aspire to make all their hotels like this.

Room Tip: Any room at the back away from road noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Newly refurbished and looking much brighter than the old style, comfy bed & extra pillows & plenty of towels a bonus but, all these new touches and you leave an old rusty bin in the bathroom why ?? Would recommend & stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Violetrulesok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grafton
2.4 mi away
Travelodge Hereford
Travelodge Hereford
#7 of 11 in Hereford
264 reviews
1.7 mi away
Three Counties Hotel
Three Counties Hotel
#8 of 11 in Hereford
325 reviews
3.3 mi away
The Pilgrim Hotel
The Pilgrim Hotel
#1 of 1 in Much Birch
829 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
The Green Dragon
The Green Dragon
#9 of 11 in Hereford
809 reviews
2.3 mi away
Castle House
Castle House
#1 of 11 in Hereford
475 reviews
2.7 mi away
Merton Hotel
Merton Hotel
#11 of 11 in Hereford
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Hereford Grafton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Hereford Grafton

Address: Ross Road, Grafton, Hereford HR2 8ED, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Herefordshire > Hereford > Grafton
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Grafton
Price Range: £44 - £66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Hereford Grafton 2*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelodge Hotels Ltd, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Travelodge Hereford Grafton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Hereford Grafton Hotel Grafton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing