We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Mercure Bristol Brigstow Hotel(Bristol)(Great Value!)
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
80
30
11
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
30
11
9
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2009

Lovely hotel, great location.
The room was clean and very spacious. The hotel is very stylish and well looked after.
Secure car park on site, which is a bonus!!!!! Good value for money, will use again if in the Bristol area.

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cloudynight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2009

This is an innovative, modern boutique hotel, internet-only bookings. The codes given allow entry and room access. No recptionist.. Within easy walking distance to CBD, tourist attractions, theatres and dining. Fully self-catering. Very helpful staff. Secure parking is an extra - worth it for peace of mind. In a quiet location. Can see why it is so busy with business folk who want value for money. Suggest copying the entry code in case of misplacement or loss. We will use the hotel again when visiting Bristol - need to book ahead as is very popular, particularly weekdays. Parts still being renovated to a very high standard.

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Graeme-Curry-Rivel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2009

One of the best things about life is that every now and then you get to experience something you didn't expect, but are all the better for it. My partner and I are relocating to Bristol, and I had selected Hotel24Seven because the price was reasonable and the site offered free internet.

Even before I arrived I quickly realized that my choice was an inspired one. There was a mix-up with our permanent residence, and I had to book my dates separately at the short-let hotel. The manager was extremely helpful and went so far as to rearrange his bookings to assist us and he even worked the daily rate out in my favor. Turned out we had to stay an extra night and once again we were taken care of. Amazing!!!!!

I like the fact that access to the hotel and room was with an keypad code security system. Coupled with the fact that it is a self-catering establishment I felt an extra level of security.

The room itself was clean, tasteful and quite spacious considering it is a British hotel.
It was convenient to have access to a kitchen as it allowed scheduling a meal at any time and a late night snack. One is expected to clean up after oneself but sometime during the day someone tidies up the kitchen for those not as considerate. Each room came with a neat stack of towels and washcloths and so many little bottles of shampoo and were cheerfully replenished when requested.

To be fair, I do have the say that auto travel from the hotel to downtown is complicated due to its' location south of the waterways, but it is within easy walking access to most points of interest.

Once again, I have to state how helpful and pleasant the management team at Hotel24Seven is. Such professionism and courtesy, especially these days, cannot be overstated. There can be no doubt that Hotel24Seven will always be recommended by me.

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robdog008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2009

On arrival, first impression from the outside was that the hotel had a good feel about it. Décor simple but stylish and the room was very clean and comfortable. An extremely good value for money 2 night break and highly recommendable – will definitely book to stay again!

On site secure parking was a real bonus too.

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CityShopperGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2009

Booked the only 3 rooms that were available (3 singles) as a bit of a last minute emergency as we needed to be in Bristol by 9 am and there was heavy snow forecast and we were travelling from London. The spacious rooms were very clean and warm and had nice comfortable larger than average single beds, lots of wardrobe space, shower cubicle, sink, fridge, kettle and tv. If we ever need to stay in Bristol again this is the place for us.

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank JoJo040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews