We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Free parking!!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Future Inn Cabot Circus Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Future Inn Cabot Circus Hotel
Ranked #12 of 37 Hotels in Bristol
Certificate of Excellence
LUTON, BEDFORDSHIRE
Level Contributor
62 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Free parking!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2012

Great location for this hotel and bonus of getting free parking in the multi storey next door to hotel.
Great rooms, bed was very soft but other than that the room was perfect.
Definitely stay there again and highly recommend to anyone

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank crawfie35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew-FOH, Duty Manager at Future Inn Cabot Circus Hotel, responded to this review, 3 April 2012
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and in particular found our offer of free parking so convenient.

We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind Regards

Dana Adams
Duty Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,392 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,004
    920
    294
    112
    62
See reviews for
550
863
117
384
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (371)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
55 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2012

We had to book in at 8pm unexpectedly as the lift had broken down at our booked accommodation. This was done easily and speedily with the minimum of stress. It was a very convenient location, lovely big room, comfortable bed, good view, good food in the retaurant and free parking. What more could we want!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank seaspirit44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew-FOH, Duty Manager at Future Inn Cabot Circus Hotel, responded to this review, 3 April 2012
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Future Inn Cabot Circus.

We are delighted that we were able to assist you at such short notice and that you enjoyed your stay so much.

Customer satisfaction is very important to us here at the Future Inn and we are very pleased that we delivered on this occasion.

Kind Regards

Dana Adams
Duty Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2012

We stayed for two nights and found the room clean and comfortable with a massive American style bed and a smart bathroom with an extra large shower cubicle. The staff were all helpful and the buffet breakfast was perfectly adequate though the 'full English' could have been hotter. The hotel is in a good central position, with free parking in the multi-storey next door. We would definately return to this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dobsons21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew-FOH, Duty Manager at Future Inn Cabot Circus Hotel, responded to this review, 3 April 2012
Dear Guest

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the Future Inn.

We are pleased to see that you enjoyed our extra large beds and found all our staff to be so helpful.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Future Inn again sometime.

Kind Regards

Dana Adams
Duty Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds
Level Contributor
64 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2012

City centre right at Cabot. Great rooms with 1 big bed or 2 doubles. All new and clean and decent quality. Always stay here in Bristol. Free parking too

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JohnLeeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew-FOH, Duty Manager at Future Inn Cabot Circus Hotel, responded to this review, 25 March 2012
Dear Guest

Thank you for your positive review.

It is always a pleasure to hear feedback from guests and i am very pleased to hear that you choose to stay with us whenever you are in Bristol.

We hope to see you soon.

Kind Regards

Dana Adams
Duty Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amsterdam, the netherlands
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2012

We had a 3 for 2 offer, so we found this at a great price.
Hotel is situated near huge shopping mall and 1o minutes walk from the centre.

great clean rooms, would stay there again when visiting Bristol

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Carl2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew-FOH, Duty Manager at Future Inn Cabot Circus Hotel, responded to this review, 25 March 2012
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Future Inn Cabot Circus.

I am very pleased you enjoyed your time spent with us and hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind Regards

Dana Adams
Duty Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
36 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 March 2012

Stayed for three nights over a weekend and we were very impressed with the value for money. The room was good - huge bed - and being on the side away from the road was very quiet, or would have been had it not been for the noisy bunch of girls along the corridor. It's very convenient for Cabot's Circus and Broadmead shopping and the free parking in the centre of Bristol is a big plus. It even extends for the rest of the day once you've checked out. We didn't think a great deal of the breakfast so we nipped across the road to the Cafe Rouge - much better. Would definitely book again.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KernowTraveller9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew-FOH, Duty Manager at Future Inn Cabot Circus Hotel, responded to this review, 25 March 2012
Dear guest

Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Future Inn.

I am very pleased that you enjoyed our extra large beds and found the free parking so convenient for your needs.

Please accept my apologies for any disturbance caused to you from other guests during your stay. We endeavour to keep all noise to a minimum during the night and i hope it was not too much of an inconvenience for you.

Kind Regards

Dana Adams
Duty Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
53 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2012

Stayed here a couple of times since my last review. A big room with 2 double beds. 2 of us stayed had had a good nights sleep. Also we had 2 cars and parking was free for both of us.
We ate in the resto at the hotel and had a good meal and the waiters/waitresses were all very friendly.
Good location opposite the main shopping area.
Service was more than you would expect...

I stayed with my mum, she had arrived a few hours before me. When we went to eat a the restaurant, the receptionist came over and said that security in the car park had noticed that my mum had left her window down, however they noticed too late to catch up with her. Reception had tried to contact her in the room but had not managed it (but she's deaf and would not have heard the phone or anyone knocking at the door - I had to text her once I got to the door). The fact that
1. Car park security noticed this
2. That they bothered to tell the hotel
3. The hotel still remembered her a few hours later
has to be congratulated. She had indeed left her window fully down and we avoided any loss or damage from their diligence.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Cazywaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew-FOH, Duty Manager at Future Inn Cabot Circus Hotel, responded to this review, 25 March 2012
Dear Guest

Thank you for your positive review on your recent stay at the Future Inn.

It is always great to hear that guests have chosen to return to us after a pleasurable first stay and i am delighted that we did not dissapoint and you enjoyed the rooms, restaurant and found the staff to be so helpful.

I am particularly happy to see just how diligent both our staff and the staff of Cabot Circus Carpark were in notifying you of the security issue with regards to your vehicle.

Kind Regards

Dana Adams
Duty Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bristol hotels
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre
0.8 mi away
The Bristol
The Bristol
#3 of 37 in Bristol
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,409 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Premier Inn Bristol City Centre (Lewins Mead) Hotel
0.2 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Bristol City Centre
0.8 mi away
Bristol Marriott Royal Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Future Inn Cabot Circus Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Future Inn Cabot Circus Hotel

Property: Future Inn Cabot Circus Hotel
Address: Bond Street South, Bristol BS1 3EN, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Bristol
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Bristol
#7 Luxury Hotel in Bristol
#7 Romantic Hotel in Bristol
#12 Business Hotel in Bristol
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Future Inn Cabot Circus Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 149
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Future Inn Cabot Circus Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Future Hotel Cabot Circus

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing