We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
  
Ways to Experience West Country Games
from US$56.61
More Info
from US$56.61
More Info
Reviews (821)
Filter reviews
821 results
Traveller rating
637
149
25
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
637
149
25
5
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 821 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2019

Cant recommend the place highly enough for a Stag/Hen party. Very slick process from start to finish and some hilarious activities to get you all laughing and joking together. Thanks to Robyn for being a great host on the day

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank frantheman84
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2019

Went for a hen do, fancy dress is encouraged and accepted. Staff are friendly and have a good sense of humour. The games themselves are all good fun and we had a wide variety of ages within our group and everyone took part in everything, it was a great day out to kick start a friends hen do and we all would definitely recommend it and go again without hesitating. Plenty of parking, limited changing facilities but plenty of people changed in their cars etc. Toilets on site. Also a cafe and farm shop on site, cafe also serves alcohol so we had some drinks after the games and sat in the sun for a bit and it was fab! Such a nice secluded location, but not too far from Bristol city centre, about 15mins. Also there was water and snacks available to buy from the games as well which we needed as it was a hot day, so that was really useful!

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Ajec88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2019

We were there for my best friends hen do. All games were amazing, it was a lot of fun. Definitely would recommend this to my family and friends.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Trail437865
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2019

I visited West Country Games recently as part of Hen Party. I was the eldest in the group, I thought it was great fun and all the staff were very welcoming and enthusiastic. I would definitely recommend this venue to others

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Destination752771
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2019

We arrived and found we were to be experimented on by mad westerners. Had us wrestling and hitting each other with padded sticks. Fired a giant beans bag at my head and then made me jump over rotating bicycle poles before dumping water on the stag.
Definitely get you fit doing this.
Also our leaders were fantastic.

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank petertaylor1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews