We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
  
Ways to Experience West Country Games
from US$54.95
More Info
from US$54.95
More Info
Reviews (827)
Filter reviews
827 results
Traveller rating
642
149
26
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
642
149
26
5
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 827 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2019

Absolutely awesome time, highly recommend didn’t stop laughing the whole time so much fun. Good for all ages.

Date of experience: October 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Julie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2019

Really good laugh with instructor Lilly. Well organised and friendly competition. Had a great time..

Date of experience: October 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Edsx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 September 2019

Cant recommend the place highly enough for a Stag/Hen party. Very slick process from start to finish and some hilarious activities to get you all laughing and joking together. Thanks to Robyn for being a great host on the day

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank frantheman84
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2019

Went for a hen do, fancy dress is encouraged and accepted. Staff are friendly and have a good sense of humour. The games themselves are all good fun and we had a wide variety of ages within our group and everyone took part in everything, it was a great day out to kick start a friends hen do and we all would definitely recommend it and go again without hesitating. Plenty of parking, limited changing facilities but plenty of people changed in their cars etc. Toilets on site. Also a cafe and farm shop on site, cafe also serves alcohol so we had some drinks after the games and sat in the sun for a bit and it was fab! Such a nice secluded location, but not too far from Bristol city centre, about 15mins. Also there was water and snacks available to buy from the games as well which we needed as it was a hot day, so that was really useful!

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Ajec88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2019

We were there for my best friends hen do. All games were amazing, it was a lot of fun. Definitely would recommend this to my family and friends.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Trail437865
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews