We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“ALWAYS GOOD HERE!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Cabot Circus

Cabot Circus
Ranked #15 of 192 things to do in Bristol
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A unique and convenient shopping centre experience with distinct style, unrivalled fashion choice and dining in the heart of a great city. As with our architecture, it's an experience like no other. It's everything all in one place. With 120+ stores from high street to high-end labels and a side of restaurants with a world of flavours. Chill-back, unwind and relax in our cafes.
Magor, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
59 reviews
33 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“ALWAYS GOOD HERE!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

We love shopping here as there are so many shops and you can get anything you want. The car parking is brilliant, especially for the blue badge disabled card holders. There are so many parking bays. They also have the shop mobility there. I use my own scooter and get about with ease. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Lynn O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

393 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    196
    155
    34
    4
    4
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Shop in Bristol”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2014 via mobile

Must say that my visit to bristol last weekend was great the shop was so fab. Cabot circus was so lovely clean and tidy. And I will go back.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Julie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Einkaufszentrum”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

Really nice place to go shopping. Lots of Interesting shops and bars. Its near by the city centre so you can spend the whole day there.

Helpful?
1 Thank Kevin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Bristol's shopping destination”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014

A nice place to hangout!
Beware husbands, it might be heavy on ur pockets. :)
Like,
High street shops,
cafe
ambiance

Dislike
Food options,

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank f90fe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chichester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

We have not been to Bristol for over 20 years and were not particularly impressed by the shopping/eating facilities last time. What a change has taken place!

Cabot Circus has everything under one roof (well several very stylish roofs actually) to cater for your entertainment, shopping and eating. Very clean and welcoming.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank pineman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cabot Circus also viewed

 
Bristol, England
 

Been to Cabot Circus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing