We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (690)
Filter reviews
690 results
Traveller rating
277
245
100
30
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
277
245
100
30
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsleisure parkbrewers fayrewessex flyerfrankie and bennysgala bingoattached restaurantusual standardno air condisabled roomvery comfortable staywhat it says on the tinfamily roomnight's sleepcar parkno liftfree parkingthe ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
582 - 587 of 690 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2012

We stayed at this hotel last weekend and found it very comfortable and clean with helpful staff. The only let down was the food at the attached Brewers Fayre, not particularly good quality compared to their usual high standards. I would suggest eating out at one of the many restaurants within a 2 minute walk on this leisure park site

Room Tip: Don't get the corner room at the end of the building at this time of the year. It was not warm and although you can reset the thermostat it changed itself during the back to its default setting of 17.5. We like it a little warmer.
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2012

premier inn Bristol South great location next door to pub/restaurant , across from Chinese restaurant and Frankie and Bennys, Mcdonalds and close to either Bristol or Bath.

We visited during the brief heat wave and every room had been given a additional electric fan althou room had a/c as well nice touch from Premier Inn.

No problem with parking and breakfast was as usual lovely would recommend this Premier Inn

Room Tip: we had room over looking car park and could see car from our room!
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mark s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2012

Booked late on for a business trip. Very easy to find, loads of parking. McDonalds, KFC, Frankie & Bennies, Chinese restaurant all opposite. Premier Inn was clean tidy, and efficient. would stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank artiekellie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2012

We have stayed at numerous Premier Inns but this one is by far the best. It appears to have been recently renovated and is in top notch condition. Whilst, in essence, a typical Premier Inn, everything here seems even fresher and cleaner than normal. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fingerspinner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2012

Me and my family stayed here end of August 2012 and the service was very good. There was fan in the room ready if we needed it. My children loved the TV which is flat screen and bigger than the usual size in other premier Inns. We always prefer Premier inn to Travelodge although sometimes PI is deared, u expect a better accommodation.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anabelle0319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews