We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Cambridge (A14, J32) Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Felix(Cambridge)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Ashley Hotel(Cambridge)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hamilton Lodge(Cambridge)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,706)
Filter reviews
1,706 results
Traveller rating
796
620
184
65
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
796
620
184
65
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmeal dealhousing estatethyme restaurantcity centregood nights sleeproad noiseplenty of parkingorchard parkbus servicebudget hotelbus stopfree parkingsat navnight's sleepeasy accessfamily roompark and ride
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,039 - 1,044 of 1,706 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2014

Stayed for a Sunday & Monday night to visit Cambridge. Our room overlooked the front onto the local primary school and play areas. It was quiet, clean and comfortable. An excellent shower, tea & coffee with more in reception if needed and an opening window as well as good air con. We caught the bus, which is a frequent service, into Cambridge after a 5 min. walk and had no difficulty catching the return. We didn't have breakfast at the hotel but ate both evenings in the restaurant and enjoyed both meals. All the staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank granma47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

Couldn't ask for more of a better stay at this Premier inn, parking was free, the meal we had at dinner was lovely including the service and the nights sleep which was guaranteed was unbelievable, I haven't slept as well as this in a hotel for a very long time. The hotel was ultra clean, the rooms were hugely spacious and the price of the hotel we got which was on a Sunday was unbeatable, it worked out about £15 each for the two of us. THANK YOU CAMBRIDGE PREMIER INN!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelBeyondLeisure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

17 of us stayed at this hotel for my hen weekend. the hotel is great value for money and the breakfast is nearly as good as any 5 star hotel in London. the only downside was the location and the need to keep getting taxi's to/from Cambridge.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AJW76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

An enjoyable stay, clean room with good air con, and a comfy bed. 30 mins free wifi was handy. Decent breakfast, but need to time it right as not all items are always available. Excellent reception staff, very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

Good value for money. We stayed as a family of four with comfy beds and enough space for us all.
Friendly patient hotel staff.
Quietest budget hotel I've ever stayed in!
We are at the attached restaurant for dinner on Friday night and it was hot, well cooked pub grub with generous portions and good value kids menu.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pickle84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews