We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very clean, spacious, and conveniently close to the center”

Your Space Cambridge Apartments Manor House
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Cambridge
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Your Space Cambridge Apartments Manor House
Reviewed 27 July 2012

Our saty of 12 days at Manor House was such a pleasant and comfortable experience, the appartments was very clean, and well maintained, it offered a very spacious living area, two comfortable bedrooms (the master bedroom was quite large) as well as two bathrooms.
The location was so conveniently close to the center of the city centre (five minutes walk) with many essential shops and amenities just across the street.
All it took was a couple of days before my two children started calling it home, truly it felt like home away from home. I strongly recommend these appartments to any one

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nader S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 16 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 5 July 2011

Was a great apartment. Would thoroughly recommend it to anyone. Its in a great quiet location but very very acessible to the centre of town. Very good facilities and all much better priced than equivilant hotels in and around cambridge town centre. If we went back - would definitely stay here.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clubrep1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2011

Very convenient - could walk into the city centre or the Grafton Centre with ease. We chose it because of its proximity to where our sons live but have also stayed at the Riverside Apartments on a previous visit. If you want a view, go to Riverside, but it is further to walk. This was in a quiet side street and just what we needed.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank Belinda033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2011

My husband and I moved to the UK and we needed a temporary apartment while we found permanent housing. The Manor House was perfect for our needs. The apartment was off the road, we never heard our neighbors or other people staying there--it was very quiet. It was clean (cleaning serive every Monday) and came with a full kitchen and microfridge. Wifi, limited cable, and phone service was included. Parking was never an issue. It is North of the city but within a short walk to the river, pubs, markets, cafes, etc.

Your Space allowed us to check in a little early, allowed us to extend our checkout date, brought us extra towels when we requested them, brought us a mattress pad to make our mattress a little more comfortable, brought us a letter addressed to NHS stating we lived there so we could get health insurance, the list goes on. Basically, if we needed anything, we emailed and within hours we received a reply. Very rarely do you find a company this accomidating!

Bottomline, Your Space really helped make my move to another country smooth. I will recommend this company to any of my friends and family coming to Cambridge as it is far better than staying in a hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janell B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cambridge hotels
4.2 mi away
Silverwood Lodge Guest House
4.1 mi away
Quy Mill Hotel & Spa, Cambridge, BW Premier Collection
0.4 mi away
The Varsity Hotel & Spa
The Varsity Hotel & Spa
#1 of 36 in Cambridge
2,455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Anstey Hall
Anstey Hall
#1 of 3 in Trumpington
308 reviews
2.0 mi away
Rectory Farm
Rectory Farm
#1 of 3 in Coton
574 reviews
3.3 mi away
The Crown and Punchbowl
The Crown and Punchbowl
#1 of 1 in Horningsea
184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Your Space Cambridge Apartments Manor House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Your Space Cambridge Apartments Manor House

Address: Primrose Street, Cambridge CB4 3EH, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cambridgeshire > Cambridge
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 39 Speciality Lodging in Cambridge
Number of rooms: 3

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing