We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (697)
Filter reviews
697 results
Traveller rating
613
71
7
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
613
71
7
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river emergency box city centre excellent hosts thought of everything breakfast was delicious b and b pleasant walk full english biscuits coffee machine visiting cambridge bed and breakfast nice toiletries spacious room off road parking family room
Filter
Updating list...
182 - 187 of 697 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2015

nice stuff, excellent service and comfort place, about 15mins walking distance to the center city easy to access almost everything. good food with free carpark as well. will recommond to everyone and wish can come back again.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 156leis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2015

The initial view of Worth House was not inspiring but inside wow! The bedroom was spacious clean and full of modern cadets like coffee machine and WiFi. The large bed was very comfy and the en-suite large with very good strong shower. Hot water always and room temperature excellent. In the morning a breakfast that was generous and well cooked. Guido and Maria are excellent hosts and make it personal. Thank you! Its not cheap but very good value for money.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BillColquhoun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2015

Stayed at Worth House five years ago for the first time with my husband. We were very happy with our stay at time an specially with the hospitality of our hosts Maria and Guido. Wished to come back. And being lucky had this opportunity to stay with my son last week.
We got the very same room, spotless, cozy, warm ... and the HOSPITALITY. Breakfast was great with a lot to choose from full English to continental and more. Would like to come back again

Room Tip: the en-suite room is originally double - but this time arranged as twin still very spacious
Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank svet019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2015 via mobile

Wonderful stay for 2 nights at this warm and cosy B&B ! Great breakfast, spacious room with clean beds and toilet. Biscuits and water bottles are replenished too ! Couldn't ask for more. Will stay here if ever I am in Cambridge.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
Thank Berrysweet77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2015

This is the best b and b we have ever stayed in.Our room was large and beautifully furnished,everything was there that we needed,including dressing gowns.Breakfast was marvellous,the full English is to be recommended.We will definitely stay with Guido and Maria when we next visit Cambridge!

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DavidWastell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews