We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent apartment, would do it again...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Norwich Street Apartments - Peymans
Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment, would do it again...”
Reviewed 3 August 2011

Perfect for all my needs, close to the office and the city center.
Apartment is fully equipped with all I needed, and staff was very responsive about questions.
Great stay, would definetely use them again.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank orianita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    41
    2
    2
    0
    2
See reviews for
10
5
7
26
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Prato, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 17 July 2011

We lived there during the time we spent in June. Everything was fine, from the checking-in punctuality to what was available in the house, to the clearing service. The apt. is "handy" for its collocation: it just takes a few minutes to get to the city centre on foot. The apt. has got a good and safe parking for bicycles and it is situated in a very quite area. It is a very good alternative to the hotel.
Tiziana B. La Torre

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tiziana01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rome, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 9 July 2011

The check-in has been managed friendly and warmly by a very professional person. We found the apartment very clean and well furnished with all the essential things we expected to find. It is located pretty near the city centre and is absolutely noizy-free 24 h. Everything in the bathroom and in the kitchen was perfectly functioning,. Every request we made has been immediately met by the management any time.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank guglielmo_chiodi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zurich
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2011

We stayed in a Norwich Street apartment for three weeks. Everything was perfect: the check-in service and the weekly house keeping, the cleanliness, the facilities in the apartment, the location - anything.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ZurichGeorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Verona, New Jersey
1 review
Reviewed 11 June 2011

My wife and I wheeled our luggage a short distance (about 1/4 mile) from the Cambridge Train Station to our apartment on Norwich St. A Your Space representative greeted us and explained how the apartment's appliances worked. The apartment had a large flat-screen TV, an excellent washer/dryer and a fully equipped kitchen. It was a short walk (about 1/2 mile) to the heart of Cambridge and to major sites, such as the Fitzwilliam Museum. The apartment was spacious, well maintained and a nice alternative to a hotel room. The close proximity to two Marks and Spencer food stores added to the convenience of having a kitchen. There are also some very fine restaurants in Cambridge, such as the Loch Fyne Restaurant across from the Fitzwilliam. We enjoyed our stay and highly recommend Your Space Cambridge Apartments.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JBullough
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warsaw, Poland
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 May 2011

i will definitely stay there again great service, exellent staff good accomodation.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MalgosiaRozman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pasadena, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 March 2011

The place is a very nice furnished apartment with all the amenities--high speed internet, dish washer, washer/drier, stove, microwave, oven, refrigerator, etc. It is much nicer to stay in an apartment for a week than a hotel room. The best part is being able to cook your own breakfast. The location is convenient within easy walking distance of the station.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank travelor3572
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cambridge hotels
0.4 mi away
Regent Hotel
Regent Hotel
#6 of 36 in Cambridge
4.0 of 5 bubbles 403 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Gonville Hotel
The Gonville Hotel
#2 of 36 in Cambridge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,680 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ibis Cambridge Central Station
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hilton Cambridge City Centre
0.6 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Cambridge City Centre
1.1 mi away
The Varsity Hotel & Spa
The Varsity Hotel & Spa
#1 of 36 in Cambridge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Norwich Street Apartments - Peymans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Norwich Street Apartments - Peymans

Property: Norwich Street Apartments - Peymans
Address: 4 Norwich Street | The Mews, Cambridge CB2 1NE, England (Formerly Your Space Cambridge Apartments Norwich Street)
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cambridgeshire > Cambridge
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 37 Speciality Lodging in Cambridge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Norwich Street Apartments - Peymans 3.5*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotels.com, Agoda, Hotel.de, Priceline and HRS so you can book your Norwich Street Apartments - Peymans reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing