We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“One of the best Indians in Chester” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Asian Fusion - CLOSED

Asian Fusion
Price range: US$31 - US$42
Cuisines: Indian, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol
liverpool
Level Contributor
153 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
“One of the best Indians in Chester”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2012

We have visited this retaurant a number of times and the only thing that surprises me is how it never appears to be very busy in relation to some of the other Indian restaurants nearby.We went as a group of six over the weekend and the food was as good as ever and not to expensive. There is a great selection of dishes and the staff are very attentive. I would definately recommend it to any visitors to the city.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank markdunlaoire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    12
    5
    0
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Uk
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Very tasty and well presented food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2012 via mobile

Came across this via a TA question and it was really good.good location.really good meal and only £40 for two of us 2 courses with 2 drinks each.well worth a visit

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank jakmal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“lovely food and great service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2012

we went as a couple and returned as a group and have had brillaint food and great serive both times. The prices are very reasonable and the decore is smart and tidy. Would definately recommend it to any curry lovers!!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Becky1984_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
66 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Consistently good again !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2012 via mobile

Went to Asia Fusion on June 14th with work for a leaving doo. Our party was about 15 people and we turned up without Booking. We've been here lots of times before as this is works favourite Indian restaurant in Chester. The food was really good and the 15 different dishes, rices, breads and sides etc all came out together with nothing missing. The waiters were attentive with drinks orders and the drinks were delivered pretty quick. Also I requested a variations of a dish not printed on the menu and it was not a problem for them. I've seen previous reviews saying the food is expensive but I personally don't agree. The quality of the food is always high and I was very pleased with my order.

Helpful?
Thank RoundtheWorldChad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wigan, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Superb”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2012

Quick service.....Nice hot foood.....friendly staff.....Not cheap but not expensive.....Would definetly go back

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Markus4x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Asian Fusion also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing