We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I wasted 40 minutes of my life”
Review of The Fry Inn

The Fry Inn
Ranked #32 of 61 Quick Bites in Chester
Restaurant details
Reviewed 7 October 2018

I placed my oder, paid the money and after 40 minutes found out they forgot about to proceed with it, 40 minutes of my life was wasted!! despicable, awful service! Rude stuff!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Anna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

Would definitely recommend Salt and pepper noodles .... New management look to be doing a Brillant job, keep up the good food

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank jademc1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

What more can I say than that. Simply the best. Phone ordering. Good on every detail with sustained friendly service.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Ian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018

We recently visited here the food was terrible and very poor service! We certainly won't be going back

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pudding4585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

I have recently visited with my family, we had ordered a large chinese order and the food was excellent I've never had food like it, it was all perfectly cooked and tasted great. The staff had ensured all the food was correct and in there too. Wonderful service will definitely return.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank FaithBrookes37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Fry Inn also viewed

 
Chester, Cheshire
 

Been to The Fry Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing