We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food and service”

Pepe's Tex-Mex Kitchen
Ranked #7 of 91 Restaurants in Looe
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 20 April 2024

Sally accommodated us late on a Saturday evening after a dreadful experience in a pub around the corner. Food was fantastic and the service even better. We had a great night, thank you.

Date of visit: April 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Rachel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (295)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 295 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2024 via mobile

Great friendly service and they made our family with small children very welcome. Delicious food- fajitas were amazing!

Date of visit: March 2024
Thank Donnab1701
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 January 2024

Once again food was fantastic..Julie was brilliant with our grandson who has slight autism ....but such a character...we have been coming here for a few years when in Looe and have never been disappointed with the food or the service...also the cleanliness is top rate. Thank you Julie your chef and staff for making us feel welcome again...for your excellent service and food...I would definitely recommend this restaraunt. Nothing is too much trouble.

Date of visit: January 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank SUSAN H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 January 2024

Amazing restaurant to eat at in Looe. All the food was delicious, especially the starters, and would definitely recommend the steak and chicken. The staff were so nice and the service fantastic. Definitely will be coming back in future.

Date of visit: December 2023
Thank Sam D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 September 2023 via mobile

Great service and meals last night. First visit & highly recommended. Very good value for the money. Will definitely be back.

Date of visit: September 2023
Thank Tom T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Pepe's Tex-Mex Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Pepe's Tex-Mex Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.