We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely bungalow!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Lounge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Looe, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Lovely bungalow!”
Reviewed 2 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We very much enjoyed our stay at 4 valley bungalows. The bungalow was clean and inviting and had everything you might need. The beds were extremely comfy and we felt very much at home! The location on the beach was great!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2018
Thank you so much for this super review we are so pleased you loved the location and appreciated the comfy beds we think it is extremely important to have a restful nights sleep so you can re-charge your batteries especially when on holiday. We would be delighted to welcome you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Feb 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this lovely review we appreciate it very much indeed. Being so close to the sea we do leave the windows on trickle vents to air them as you rightly say. We always leave a full toilet roll in the bathroom for guests on arrival. We are so pleased you had a lovely time and we would be delighted to welcome you all back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jan 2018
How kind of you to write this lovely review we appreciate it very much indeed. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and that everything was perfect for you. Being so close to the sea and beach is such a wonderful asset and we are so pleased you enjoyed it. we would of course be absolutely delighted to welcome you back again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jennya186...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 28 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Wonderful place, super modern yet cosy. Beautiful decor and great decked area at the back. The sound of the waves nearby, utter bliss. My dogs loved it, was so sad to leave. Louise we will be back
Jenny

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2017
Thank you again for this super review we are really pleased you loved the decor and of course we will be thrilled to welcome you back again. Thank you so much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NEILBCFC1...
Liskeard, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Winter sunshine”
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This is a great place to spend time on holiday. Faultless accommodation, brilliant location, easy walk to the beach. Hope to be back again soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for this great review we are so pleased you had a lovely holiday and of course we would be delighted to welcome you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enid W
Blandford Forum, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Thank you for a wonderful stay . We found everything as advertised. The beds were very comfortable and the bungalow was spotless you would never of known that dogs stay there so if anyone without a dog is concerned they need not be.
The location is great, we went in November so we were ok on the beach with our dog she also loved the woods, you do need to be fit as the hills are a bit steep.
The electric radiators are very efficient and not too heavy on electric either.
All in all it was a perfect stay, tastefully furnished.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2017
This is a lovely review thank you so much for taking the time to write it. We are so pleased you enjoyed your holiday at number 4 and found everything to your satisfaction, we would of course be delighted to welcome you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RUSTYBULL...
Nantwich, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Lovely place.”
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Had a lovely time at this fantastic chalet. It has everything you need, is warm, comfy and in a great position for walking, eating and drinking.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for writing this great review we appreciate it very much indeed, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we would be thrilled to welcome you back again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing