We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveller rating
161
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
161
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 162 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2021

Wow what a place we was met at the door with a warm welcome very clean tidy room great breakfast Dave could not do enough for you
5 Star proberley the best we stayed in
Great week
Will be back
Fresh towels Fresh bedding most days
Thank you
Dave

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank H4005HPstevef
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

This lovely property with lots of outdoor space is an excellent place to stay. We had 6 nights in very comfy, clean rooms, and a breakfast second to none. With Dave looking after us and informative ,lively chat with him, what more did we need. The bus runs regularly from the gate to Looe and Polperro. We strongly recommend a stay here.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 480josephinew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 August 2021

Beautiful accommodation in the perfect setting. Rooms luxurious and well equipped. Delicious breakfasts, and a wonderful, warm, friendly and caring host Dave. Couldn’t ask for more and wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank I8069ZZamandar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 June 2021

Met by our Gentleman host Dave a lovely friendly chap.
Shown to our clean,cosy room in which had everything we needed with extras.
Every drink you can think of with: tea ,chocolate,coffee,horlicks
to mention a few and a pack of Shortbread every day.
The beds were comfortable .
The breakfast was superb and he makes the best poached eggs I have ever eaten.
Truly one of the best B@Bs we have ever been in.
THANKS DAVE.

Room tip: All rooms are good.
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BATTERFRITTER
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 September 2020 via mobile

Beautiful rooms, exceptionally clean,all your needs catered for especially like the tea, coffee and biscuits left daily in your room, lovely little touches.
Tina and dave are most welcoming with lots of local information, nothing was too much trouble, would definitely recommend , lovely place and very reasonable priced.great location for getting around and a lovely place to finish your day.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Audrey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews