We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“brilliant for the kids! will go again” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of DairyLand Farm World

DairyLand Farm World
Ranked #12 of 57 things to do in Newquay
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Dairyland Farm World, near Newquay, Cornwall offers a fantastic adventure park to suit all ages. From slides to the nature trail, tractor rides and pony rides, to milking the cows, feeding our animals and touring our museums. A visit to our fun farm promises a great value family day out! If the weather's not so good, don't dispair! - Dairyland offers a whole host of family fun all under cover including The Bull Pen - our Massive Indoor play centre, Tour the milking parlour and take part in the milking of the cows, our interesting and factual farm museums where you can explore Cornish farm life throughout the ages and not forgetting Clarabelle's kitchen café with our wide range of great value food and drink.
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“brilliant for the kids! will go again”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

so much for the children to do and see and we got a free return 7 day pass to. lots of different animals and birds and my boyfriend loved it as he gt to go down the big drop slides in the childrens play area, will be going again if were in newqauy

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank milest121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

537 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    216
    179
    68
    36
    38
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bodmin, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great Day”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

Took my 5 and 8 year old to Dairyland and they loved it. After spending hours with the animals they spent their last bit of energy in the Bull Pen, bed by 6pm.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank RobertCoates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cornwall England
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“dont bother”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014

we went back to dairy land this year as its about 5 years since we last went and whish we hadn't bothered nothing much as changed but the price which has gone up but the park has nothing more to offer same old pets corner tired and run down like most of it the food place is expensive for what you get so save your money and go to creally its a far better place and better value for money

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank cheeky49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eastleigh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent day out”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2014

my 3 year old loved the animals and see the cows being milked.

It's a little on the expensive side but they do give you an option to have a 7 days pass for the same price.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Chrissi F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Every youngster left with a smile”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014

Our grand-daughter of four years loved every minute of the day and we intend on returning with our other grand-daughter next year. Great fun in all weather and although a bit pricey well worth the money.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank donmecon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed DairyLand Farm World also viewed

 
Newquay, Cornwall
 

Been to DairyLand Farm World? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing