We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
158
26
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
158
26
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews door step breakfast was excellent place to stay train station every morning location is excellent stayed for one night room was spotless enjoyable stay coastline
Filter
Updating list...
171 - 176 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2009

I had a 3 day stay at the Trevellis Guest House and was made vey welcome. The room was 1st class everything i needed to make my stay comfortable, clean towels changed and tea facilities topped up everyday.
Breakfast was lovely and i highly recommend the scrambled egg.

Date of stay: September 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grandchildrenEssex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2009

My boyfriend and I really wanted to make sure that Trevellis had a glowing report and that it was noticed by others. It was a fantastic little find. We were welcomed from the word go. With the staff and their familly making every effort to ensure that were equipped for our weeks surfing, giving us great local contacts and info about the surf. They were extremely friendly and sociable, making our stay really relaxed and homely.
The rooms were always emaculate and looked recently decorated. Breakfast was lovely. It is situated perfectly, 5 minutes from the beach and the main town. Just far enough to keep it quiet when wanted.
Trevellis really made our holiday flow, they were fantastic and we hope to go back soon. It seemed like a second home !

Date of stay: July 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NikkiWilkens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2009

We had a really enjoyable 2 day break at the Trevellis,beautiful room,spotlessly clean, great breakfast, they are perfect hosts nothing was to much trouble.
We have booked again for later in the year see you both soon

Date of stay: March 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angie018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2009

We would like to say we had a great time, hope to see you next year Thank you both

Date of stay: January 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Suebradford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glynbrown, Owner at Trevellis Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews