We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (929)
Filter reviews
929 results
Traveller rating
513
292
78
25
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
513
292
78
25
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews table table adjoining restaurant air con good nights sleep busy road family room night's sleep excellent stay continental breakfast comfortable stay room was clean and comfortable stayed here for nights short stay short drive reception staff tea and coffee eden project
Filter
Updating list...
863 - 868 of 929 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2011

Been twice, it is consistently good. Well located for the North Cornwall coast, low cost, comfy, excellent table table restaurant, free parking and £29 a night. An excellent cheap Winter Holiday, can't really be bettered.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iain C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2011

I stayed for just one night. I always try to find Premier Inns near to where I have to be and this was 15 mins from Newquay airport. No aircraft noise at all.

Lots of parking. Warm welcome. Good restaurant/pub next door.
Nothing too much trouble for anyone.

Room - clean, warm, fast internet, functional. Very comfortable nights sleep.

Fast check-in/payment. No hassle, no problems, just as it should be.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rugbysw11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2011

Stayed here overnight.Food ,service and quality of room was fantastic.Would go back there any time.The cleanliness and attention to detail from the staff was evident with a great room to stay and great staff who were pleasant and professional.
The shower was great and toilet area was simply excellent with attention to detail and obviuosly great cleaning staff doing hard work to maintain the space. Shower rail was clean and very easy to use.
Staff are friendly and approachable and have a sense of humour too.
The bed linen was so good also combined with a good bed,spacious room and good lighting and a heating system you could change.Quite often rooms can be very hot and stuffy this was airy comfortable and a pleasure to be in.
Would go back at a drop of a hat.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank graham m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2011

Recently stayed at this Hotel and it made our stay in Newquay a great one. When you book a hotel, you want confidence in the Hotel you book and this one delivered in spades. Great staff, clean spacious rooms, ample parking and a two for one breakfast voucher!!! Loved it and will return in the future.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BernieLuggster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2011

I spent a weekend here with my husband in November. I cannot fault the hotel for it's cleanliness, friendliness of staff, or comfort of room. The shower was amazing! Despite worries regarding the proximity of the busy road, we were not disturbed by this at all. However it was a bit of a wild and windy night which was obviously outside of the hotel's control! All staff we met were friendly and helpful. I would seriously recommend this hotel, and will definitely be visiting again - with the beautiful beaches and countryside just minutes away, it made for a wonderful weekend :-)

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TrudyW977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews