We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cornish Surf Day
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
£65.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Fistral Beach
from £65.00
More Info
from £160.00
More Info
Reviews (4,516)
Filter reviews
4,516 results
Traveller rating
3,190
976
180
35
135
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,190
976
180
35
135
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car park life guards fish and chips headland hotel on duty rock pools body boarding great waves plenty of space surfers fistral lifeguards surfing sand dog facilities sea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3,182 - 3,187 of 4,516 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2015

Sandy beach with clear sea. Ideal for surfers, bathing and sun worshippers. Trek down to it as is all the beaches in this area. Main town nearby.

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank Lesley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 August 2015 via mobile

Beautiful beach and scenery
Kept very clean
Good parking
Very friendly and helpful Beach staff
A good selection of shops and amenities
Loved rick steins :-)

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank Caz C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 August 2015 via mobile

Went to Cornwall for a weeks holiday with 3 friends. Visited Fistral Beach..Wow amazing, the surf, the beach and lovely Beach Bar. Perfect for all ages, plus we had the good weather. Competitions in the sea, body boarding and races on the beach, to name but a small part of the entertainment at this Fabulous place. Recommend you visit and like me want to go back!!!! Fistral Beach Fabulous.

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank Margaret S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 August 2015 via mobile

Went to visit on the week commencing 3rd August 2015, we went on the Thursday & Boardmasters had started. Excellent surfing beach and great for familys. Nice clean toilets and we also ate in Rick Steins chippy which was definatly worth a visit while at the beach!!

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank Will S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 August 2015

Great bar right down by the beach wicked atmosphere
The staff are so nice chatty and helpful
We had a great night her good choice of beers and great music
Sat and watched the sunset we were going to move around but why bother this was perfect .

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank yvon-8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews