We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“bubble football”

Asylum Entertainment
Ranked #36 of 62 things to do in Newquay
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: We have invaded the center on Newquay bringing Fun n Games suitable for all sizes and ages. Bring the family, friends or play against strangers. With the fun being affordable and the number of items growing. you can pay as you play or get one of our NoLimit Bands and play over and over again! Equipment on Site: Bouncy Castle Bumper-Games Bubble Football Battle Sumo Coming Soon: SuperFoam Slide Splish Splash
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Truro, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“bubble football”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

had these guys for my sons birthday today what great fun they had an amazing time .. great fun had by all and many laughs what great guys and would highly reccomend these to anyone thinking of hiring them .... thanks again x

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Leicester
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Hilarious crazy Bob fun!!!”
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Booked this for 6 of us for my boyfriends 30th last weekend. The weather was so nice so we'd pre-booked a BBQ on the beach too, it was ready as soon as we were finished and tasted great! The bubble balls were awesome & so much fun, we were knackered after but it was hilarious. Played loads of different games and Crazy Bob and Dangerous Dan were the best characters, we even shared some of our BBQ with them. Awesome day, would definitely come here again!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank SophieCo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Crazy Bastards!!!!”
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Did bubble football with these guys on a stag weekend, they know what their doing and they have a right laugh with you whilst doing so. Tops guy!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Alex A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“No need for jelly beans, this is packed full of energy! A laugh from the first second to the last”
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Had the biggest laugh in my life playing bubble football.Will not be dissapointed! Great staff as well CRAZY i would say ;)

8-

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Frank A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Body Zorbing rocks!!!!”
Reviewed 18 April 2014 via mobile

Crazy Bob is just the best character. He came and entertained us with his infectious attitude for an hour at short notice, oh and he brought his Body Zorbing balls too.
Body Zorbing is a great way to get rid of stresses and bouncing around and bashing into each other with a giant ball attached to your torso hit the spot. So much fun and so well run by Bob. Highly recommend him, and his balls!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Asylum Entertainment also viewed

 

Been to Asylum Entertainment? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing