We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very welcoming, fantastic menu and a coffee for everyone's taste”
Review of Cafe Indulgence - CLOSED

Cafe Indulgence
Cuisines: Cafe, Mediterranean
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Seating
1 review
“Very welcoming, fantastic menu and a coffee for everyone's taste”
Reviewed 26 July 2013

A pleasure to be served in this cafe, fabulous range of coffees, delicious cakes and a menu to suit everyone. Will definitely becoming back, very friendly service, dogs allowed inside too.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Penn1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    3
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Scotland
Level Contributor
23 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice place”
Reviewed 24 July 2013

Had a coffee here - good value. Has a vintage feel to it which makes it a bit different without being over the top.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank TheScottishLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taunton, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Dog friendly”
Reviewed 19 July 2013

We were in Cornwall visiting friends and had a day in Newquay, we visited the Cafe Indulgence for the first time. We had our elderly Collie with us so took a seat outside, the waitress came to take our order and told us we were more than welcome to bring him inside as it was a hot day.We can not recommend,this cafe highly enough....food was excellent, staff friendly,great service and above all they even brought out drink for our dog. We will definitely be returning next year.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kate B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
35 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“You couldn't ask for more..”
Reviewed 13 July 2013 via mobile

Another trip to Newquay and another taste sensation at Cafe Indulgence. The food and atmosphere just get better. You have to visit this cafe to sample the delights either pre or post visit to Fistral Beach. Thanks again..

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank EssexWolves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Church Stretton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic café”
Reviewed 16 June 2013

Just visited Café Indulgence with the family for the first time and definitely won't be the last! Great location, great food and great service... what more could you want! Will definitely be returning!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank skey_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Indulgence also viewed

 
Newquay, Cornwall
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing