We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Beach View

front of property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front of property
View from house lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
front of property
View from house
lounge
lounge 2
kitchen1
bedroom 1
bedroom 1
bedroom 2
family bathroom
bedroom 3
bedroom 3 single bed
ground flr bathroom
ground flr bathroom shower
garden
view from lounge
sunset from house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Newquay, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tarnsxx
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had a wonderful holiday the house was great and had everything we needed, Neil was very quick to answer any questions, great location stunning views.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2016
Hi Tarnia,
Many thanks so glad you enjoyed your stay,hope to see you again.

All the best
Neil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jul 2016
Many thanks Danielle,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ros w
Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent ”
Reviewed 30 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

It was a perfect location. The view of Fistral beach was magnificent.
The house was so spacious.
The bathroom/shower downstairs was great for rinsing the wetsuits.
Neil was always so prompt in replying to any emails.
I would definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeandBe...
Prince Albert, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A view to die for !”
Reviewed 13 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The property was everything we could have hoped for and more. We visited as an extended family of 6 adults, 1 five yr. old and 2 one yr. olds. We had plenty of room for all. The two bathrooms made it all manageable. The house was fully equiped with everything we needed, which was especially important as we were travelling with limited luggage from Canada and the USA. Location was great for the town and beach, all within walking distance. The view from the living room was magnificent. We hated to leave.The owner was more than helpful. We would highly recommend this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fully equipped, and the view.
Liked least: Stairs for children.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newton Abbot, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing