We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home Away from HOme”

Review of 63 Tre Lowen

OPEN PLAN LOUNGE/KITCHEN/DINER
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
OPEN PLAN LOUNGE/KITCHEN/DINER
OPEN PLAN LOUNGE/KITCHEN/DINER KITCHEN AREA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
OPEN PLAN LOUNGE/KITCHEN/DINER
OPEN PLAN LOUNGE/KITCHEN/DINER
KITCHEN AREA
KING SIZE DOUBLE BEDROOM
BATHROOM
BALCONY WITH TABLE AND CHAIRS
TRE LOWEN APARTMENTS
FISTRAL BEACH 5 MINUTES WALK FROM THE APARTMENT
SUNSET ON FISTRAL BEACH
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Newquay, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cindydibe...
Surrey, United Kingdom
1 review
“Home Away from HOme”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We absolutely love this holiday apartment. It's like a 5 star hotel, clean, comfortable and to a very high standard.
It's walking distance to the beach and town and perfect.
This was our 3rd time staying at 63 Tre Lowen.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review of this apartment as our regular guests to 63 Tre Lowen.

We appreciate your feed back and we look forward to seeing you both again in 2018!

Kind regards,
The SCC Booking Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dennyksmi...
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
1 review
“63 tre lowen”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Fantastic apartment with everything you would ever need for a great holiday. Spotlessly clean,great location. Really is a home from home,very comfortable. Short walking distance into Newquay. We will definitely be back to stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2017
Thank you for your positive review of this apartment.

The owners will be delighted with your feed back and we look forward to seeing you again in 2018!

Kind regards,
The SCC Booking Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
p w
Newport, United Kingdom
1 review
“Home Form Home”
Reviewed 19 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Arrived to find as previous reviews the apartment was spotless clean with all the comforts to make it a home from home.
The location was ideal for access to Fistral Beach and a 15-20 min stroll to the harbor end of Newquay town.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Peaceful, Relaxing,
Liked least: Nothing disappointed us both
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2016
Thank you for your positive review of 63 Tre Lowen and the Owner will be delighted with your positive feed back.

We look forward to seeing you again next year.

Kind regards,

The SCC Booking Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holidayal...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Superb apartment”
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Ideally situated apartment finished to a very high standard nothing but praise to the owners special mention to the cleaner

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The stairs
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2016
Thank you for your positive review of 63 Tre Lowen in Newquay.

Both the Owner and Housekeeper will be delighted with your feed back and we look forward to seeing you back again next year.

Kind regards,

The SCC Booking Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Water-Clo...
South Sinai, Egypt
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing little flat, superb location & free parking!”
Reviewed 22 December 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Loved this apartment! Although our rubbish sat nav did not recognise the address (possibly due to it being a new build) once we arrived we were blown away by how clean it was and modern and all the extras supplied! we had a great time, it's close to the other locations in Newquay and the free and secure parking was a bonus! would definitely come back again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness of the flat
Liked least: Having to leave!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2016
Thank you for your positive review of 63 Tre Lowen. The owners work hard to make sure their guests enjoy a relaxing and comfortable self catering experience. They will be pleased with your feed back.

We look forward to seeing you again in 2016!

Kind regards,

The SCC Booking Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Sep 2015
Thank you for your positive review on 63 Tre Lowen.

We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay at this apartment and we look forward to seeing you again next year.

Kind regards,

The SCC Booking Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nuneaton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Every thing
Liked least: A wok or larger pan would be useful, as my husband loves to cook
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Sep 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We have noted your positive feedback and we have advised the owner accordingly. Please note that we have been advised by the owners that a wok will be added to the property kitchen equipment shortly!! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards from the SCC Booking Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing